Register event
10 events found

Scientific topics: Statistics and probability  or Immunology 

and

City: Gebze  or Philadelphia  or Prague  or Bern  or Hinxton 

  • Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis

    1 - 4 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-rna-seq-and-chip-seq-data-analysis 2012-05-01 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Human Genome Analysis

    11 - 17 July 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Human Genome Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-analysis 2012-07-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-17 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor

    14 - 16 May 2013

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-analysis-using-r-and-bioconductor 2013-05-14 01:00:00 UTC 2013-05-16 01:00:00 UTC diXa European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Transcriptomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicogenomics
  • Cancer Pharmacogenomics and Targeted Therapies 2014

    17 - 19 September 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Cancer Pharmacogenomics and Targeted Therapies 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-pharmacogenomics-and-targeted-therapies-2014 2014-09-17 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-19 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Pharmacology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Innate Immune Memory

    18 - 20 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Innate Immune Memory https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innate-immune-memory 2015-03-18 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 4th International Conference on Immunochemotherapy

    16 - 17 April 2015

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    4th International Conference on Immunochemotherapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-international-conference-on-immunochemotherapy 2015-04-16 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-17 01:00:00 UTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • First Steps with R in Life Science

    26 November 2015

    Bern, Switzerland

    First Steps with R in Life Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/first-steps-with-r-in-life-science 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC SIB Bern, Switzerland Bern Switzerland Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Immunophenotyping: Generation and Analysis of Immunological Datasets

    21 - 27 February 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Immunophenotyping: Generation and Analysis of Immunological Datasets https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunophenotyping-generation-and-analysis-of-immunological-datasets 2016-02-21 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-27 00:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Single Cell Biology

    8 - 10 March 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Single Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-biology 2016-03-08 00:00:00 UTC 2016-03-10 00:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Immunology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues

    1 - 2 April 2016

    Prague, Czech Republic

    International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-nanotechnology-and-environmental-issues 2016-04-01 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-02 01:00:00 UTC Prague, Czech Republic Prague Czech Republic Statistics and probability [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Nanotechnology

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.