Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Public health and epidemiology  or Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or La Jolla  or Baltimore  or Miami  or Los Angeles 

  • American Heart Association Scientific Sessions 2012

    3 - 7 November 2012

    Los Angeles, United States of America

    American Heart Association Scientific Sessions 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/american-heart-association-scientific-sessions-2012 2012-11-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-07 00:00:00 UTC American Heart Association Los Angeles, United States of America Los Angeles United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Cardiology
  • 7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI)

    16 - 18 January 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-human-amyloid-imaging-hai 2013-01-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-18 00:00:00 UTC World Events Forum Miami Beach Resort, Miami, United States of America Miami Beach Resort Miami United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Physiologically-Relevant Cellular Models for Drug Discovery

    19 - 21 February 2014

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Physiologically-Relevant Cellular Models for Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/physiologically-relevant-cellular-models-for-drug-discovery 2014-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CHI’s Eleventh Annual High-Content Analysis

    19 - 21 February 2014

    La Jolla, United States of America

    CHI’s Eleventh Annual High-Content Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chia-s-eleventh-annual-high-content-analysis 2014-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Great Debates & Updates in Thoracic Malignancies

    25 July 2015

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Great Debates & Updates in Thoracic Malignancies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/great-debates-updates-in-thoracic-malignancies 2015-07-25 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-25 01:00:00 UTC La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Home Healthcare Leaders’ Summit

    3 - 4 March 2016

    Los Angeles, United States of America

    Home Healthcare Leaders’ Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/home-healthcare-leadersa-summit 2016-03-03 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-04 00:00:00 UTC Los Angeles, United States of America Los Angeles United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • International Cancer Study & Therapy Conference

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Baltimore, United States of America

    International Cancer Study & Therapy Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-cancer-study-therapy-conference 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.