Register event
7 events found

Organizer: Keystone Symposia 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Leuven  or Fribourg  or New Mexico  or Singapore  or Queensland 

  • Nuclear Receptors: Biological Networks, Genome Dynamics and Disease

    10 - 15 January 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Nuclear Receptors: Biological Networks, Genome Dynamics and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nuclear-receptors-biological-networks-genome-dynamics-and-disease 2014-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-01-15 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Growth and Wasting in Heart and Skeletal Muscle

    26 - 31 January 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Growth and Wasting in Heart and Skeletal Muscle https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/growth-and-wasting-in-heart-and-skeletal-muscle 2014-01-26 09:00:00 UTC 2014-01-31 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] cardiology
  • Cancer Epigenetics

    4 - 9 February 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Cancer Epigenetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-epigenetics 2014-02-04 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-09 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] cancerresearch
  • Transcriptional Regulation

    4 - 9 February 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Transcriptional Regulation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/transcriptional-regulation 2014-02-04 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-09 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Transcriptomics Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Cell Biology of Macrophages in Human Diseases

    9 - 14 February 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Molecular Cell Biology of Macrophages in Human Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-cell-biology-of-macrophages-in-human-diseases 2014-02-09 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Long Noncoding RNAs: Marching toward Mechanism

    27 February - 4 March 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Long Noncoding RNAs: Marching toward Mechanism https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/long-noncoding-rnas-marching-toward-mechanism 2014-02-27 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-04 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mobile Genetic Elements and Genome Evolution

    9 - 14 March 2014

    New Mexico, United States of America

    Mobile Genetic Elements and Genome Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mobile-genetic-elements-and-genome-evolution 2014-03-09 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-14 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia New Mexico, United States of America New Mexico United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.