Register event
  • 9th Austrian Proteomic Research Symposium

    8 - 10 November 2011

    Vienna, Austria

    9th Austrian Proteomic Research Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-austrian-proteomic-research-symposium 2011-11-08 09:00:00 UTC 2011-11-10 00:00:00 UTC Austrian Proteomics Association AKH Campus, Vienna, Austria AKH Campus Vienna Austria Proteomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases

    12 - 13 March 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/encouraging-development-of-therapeutics-for-neglected-diseases 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pathology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 6th Trends in Medical Mycology

    11 - 14 October 2012

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    6th Trends in Medical Mycology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-trends-in-medical-mycology 2012-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-14 00:00:00 UTC European Confederation of Medical Mycology Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center Copenhagen Denmark Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Alliance Management Congress

    5 - 7 May 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Alliance Management Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-alliance-management-congress-69ffdf5f-db65-4206-a52d-3f0ff9667333 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Resource Management

    3 - 4 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Resource Management https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-resource-management 2014-11-03 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class

    6 - 7 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/project-portfolio-management-certification-master-class 2014-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.