Register training material
12 materials found

Keywords: Matlab  or Ref 


Recognising prompts and how to exit

Recognising prompts and how to exit from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/05-prompts-exits.md.

Keywords: Ref

Recognising prompts and how to exit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/recognising-prompts-and-how-to-exit Recognising prompts and how to exit from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/05-prompts-exits.md. Ref Novice
SQL Reference

SQL Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/04-sql.md.

Keywords: Ref

SQL Reference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/sql-reference SQL Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/04-sql.md. Ref Novice
Git Reference

Git Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/02-git.md.

Keywords: Ref

Git Reference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/git-reference Git Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/02-git.md. Ref Novice
R Reference

R Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/06-R.md.

Keywords: Ref

R Reference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/r-reference R Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/06-R.md. Ref Novice
Shell Reference

Shell Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/01-shell.md.

Keywords: Ref

Shell Reference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/shell-reference Shell Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/01-shell.md. Ref Novice
Python Reference

Python Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/03-python.md.

Keywords: Ref

Python Reference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/python-reference Python Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/03-python.md. Ref Novice
Mercurial Reference

Mercurial Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/02-hg.md.

Keywords: Ref

Mercurial Reference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/mercurial-reference Mercurial Reference from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/ref/02-hg.md. Ref Novice
Reusing Code

Reusing Code from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/02-loop.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Reusing Code https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/reusing-code Reusing Code from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/02-loop.md. Matlab Novice
Analyzing Patient Data

Analyzing Patient Data from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/01-intro.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Analyzing Patient Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/analyzing-patient-data Analyzing Patient Data from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/01-intro.md. Matlab Novice
Making Choices

Making Choices from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/04-cond.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Making Choices https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/making-choices Making Choices from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/04-cond.md. Matlab Novice
Creating Functions

Creating Functions from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/03-func.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Creating Functions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/creating-functions Creating Functions from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/03-func.md. Matlab Novice
Defensive Programming

Defensive Programming from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/05-defensive.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Defensive Programming https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/defensive-programming Defensive Programming from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/05-defensive.md. Matlab Novice