Register training material
10 materials found

Keywords: Matlab  or Hg 


A Better Kind of Backup

A Better Kind of Backup from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/01-backup.md.

Keywords: Hg

A Better Kind of Backup https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/a-better-kind-of-backup-acb30704-3de5-4be4-9084-1c98259b1e45 A Better Kind of Backup from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/01-backup.md. Hg Novice
Reusing Code

Reusing Code from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/02-loop.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Reusing Code https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/reusing-code Reusing Code from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/02-loop.md. Matlab Novice
Analyzing Patient Data

Analyzing Patient Data from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/01-intro.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Analyzing Patient Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/analyzing-patient-data Analyzing Patient Data from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/01-intro.md. Matlab Novice
Making Choices

Making Choices from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/04-cond.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Making Choices https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/making-choices Making Choices from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/04-cond.md. Matlab Novice
Creating Functions

Creating Functions from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/03-func.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Creating Functions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/creating-functions Creating Functions from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/03-func.md. Matlab Novice
Defensive Programming

Defensive Programming from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/05-defensive.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Defensive Programming https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/defensive-programming Defensive Programming from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/05-defensive.md. Matlab Novice
Collaborating

Collaborating from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/02-collab.md.

Keywords: Hg

Collaborating https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/collaborating Collaborating from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/02-collab.md. Hg Novice
Introducing Version Control

Introducing Version Control from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/00-intro.md.

Keywords: Hg

Introducing Version Control https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/introducing-version-control Introducing Version Control from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/00-intro.md. Hg Novice
Open Science

Open Science from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/04-open.md.

Keywords: Hg

Open Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/open-science Open Science from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/04-open.md. Hg Novice
Conflicts

Conflicts from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/03-conflict.md.

Keywords: Hg

Conflicts https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/conflicts Conflicts from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/hg/03-conflict.md. Hg Novice