Register training material
10 materials found

Keywords: Matlab  or HTS-introduction 


RNA-seq module Frederik Coppens

Give a general overview of Next-Generation Sequencing: platforms, data formats, data analysis

Keywords: HTS-introduction

RNA-seq module Frederik Coppens https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/rna-seq-module-frederik-coppens-04138e29-fbd9-4f70-853a-e99add599877 Give a general overview of Next-Generation Sequencing: platforms, data formats, data analysis HTS-introduction
Reusing Code

Reusing Code from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/02-loop.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Reusing Code https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/reusing-code Reusing Code from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/02-loop.md. Matlab Novice
Analyzing Patient Data

Analyzing Patient Data from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/01-intro.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Analyzing Patient Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/analyzing-patient-data Analyzing Patient Data from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/01-intro.md. Matlab Novice
Making Choices

Making Choices from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/04-cond.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Making Choices https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/making-choices Making Choices from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/04-cond.md. Matlab Novice
Creating Functions

Creating Functions from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/03-func.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Creating Functions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/creating-functions Creating Functions from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/03-func.md. Matlab Novice
Defensive Programming

Defensive Programming from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/05-defensive.md.

Keywords: Matlab

Defensive Programming https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/defensive-programming Defensive Programming from https://github.com/swcarpentry/bc/tree/gh-pages/novice/matlab/05-defensive.md. Matlab Novice
Introduction to NGS and RNA-seq

No description available

Keywords: HTS-introduction, Data-format, Alignment, Differential-expression, Feature-summarisation, QC

Introduction to NGS and RNA-seq https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/introduction-to-ngs-and-rna-seq No description available HTS-introduction, Data-format, Alignment, Differential-expression, Feature-summarisation, QC
Introduction to HTS

No description available

Keywords: HTS-introduction

Introduction to HTS https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/introduction-to-ngs No description available HTS-introduction
NGS introduction to file formats

This sub-module gives an overview of the most used file formats in Next Generation Sequencing analysis

Keywords: HTS-introduction, FASTQ, BAM, VCF, WIG, CRAM, GFF3

NGS introduction to file formats https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/ngs-introduction-to-file-formats This sub-module gives an overview of the most used file formats in Next Generation Sequencing analysis HTS-introduction, FASTQ, BAM, VCF, WIG, CRAM, GFF3
NGS introduction to sequencing platforms

This sub-module gives an overview of the most used sequencing platforms and their applications.

Keywords: HTS-introduction

NGS introduction to sequencing platforms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/materials/ngs-introduction-to-sequencing-platforms This sub-module gives an overview of the most used sequencing platforms and their applications. HTS-introduction