Register event
18 events found

Organizer: INRA, URGI platform  or Select Bio 

  • Cell Tech 2013

    22 - 23 January 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Cell Tech 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cell-tech-2013 2013-01-22 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-23 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Cancer
  • Single Cell Analysis Europe

    5 - 6 March 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Single Cell Analysis Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-europe 2013-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microarrays
  • Advances in Microarray Technology

    5 - 6 March 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Advances in Microarray Technology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-microarray-technology 2013-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Toxicology
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Nanomedicine 2013

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Nanomedicine 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nanomedicine-2013 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Toxicology
  • Clinical Translation of Stem Cells Summit

    23 - 24 April 2013

    Palm Springs, United States of America

    Clinical Translation of Stem Cells Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-translation-of-stem-cells-summit 2013-04-23 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-24 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Palm Springs, United States of America Palm Springs United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics Research

    10 - 11 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Genomics Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-research 2013-05-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Flow Chemistry Congress

    14 - 15 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Flow Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-congress 2013-05-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-15 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Chemistry
  • European Lab Automation 2013

    6 - 7 June 2013

    Hamburg, Germany

    European Lab Automation 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-lab-automation-2013 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-07 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Hamburg, Germany Hamburg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] lifescience
  • Translational Medicine Summit

    7 - 8 June 2013

    Hamburg, Germany

    Translational Medicine Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translational-medicine-summit 2013-06-07 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-08 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Hamburg, Germany Hamburg Germany Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Medicine Congress

    4 - 5 September 2013

    Frankfurt, Germany

    Molecular Medicine Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-medicine-congress 2013-09-04 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-05 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Frankfurt, Germany Frankfurt Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Stem Cells & Cell Therapy Summit

    6 - 7 September 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Stem Cells & Cell Therapy Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-cell-therapy-summit 2013-09-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-07 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Stemcells
  • Microarray World Congress

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Microarray World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-world-congress-9f522e3a-9360-4976-ad89-35c305db6c91 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single Cell Analysis Summit

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Single Cell Analysis Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-summit-4ab7ecce-a62f-4fc1-914d-dfe098b4ac52 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery India

    28 - 29 September 2013

    Bangalore, India

    Drug Discovery India https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-india 2013-09-28 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-29 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Bangalore, India Bangalore India Proteomics Pharmacology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics Research Asia

    12 - 13 November 2013

    Singapore, Singapore

    Genomics Research Asia https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-research-asia-9461126b-6c60-4633-b641-ece5e54fbe67 2013-11-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-13 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Singapore, Singapore Singapore Singapore [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Manual curation of Transposable element annotation

    4 - 6 February 2019

    Versailles, France

    Manual curation of Transposable element annotation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/manual-curation-of-transposable-element-annotation URGI organizes a BYOD-­style (Bring Your Own Data) training course on manual curation of transposable elements reference sequences obtained with REPET pipelines. For pre-registration, please fill the form before December 26, 2018, we will answer you before January 3rd, 2019: https://goo.gl/forms/ordIgogDuQffuQbZ2 Preliminary program Day 1: - Presentation of REPET outputs of TEdenovo and TEannot pipelines needed to curate the consensus library - Presentation of tools used to assist curation/validation of TE consensus - Presentation of use cases Day 2 and 3 -Practice on your data or a set of precomputed data Prerequesite You have already launched TEdenovo and TEannot pipelines using REPET version 2.5 The MySQL database is still alive OR You have already participated to a TE annotation training (@URGI or in the frame of an Elixir Genome assembly and annotation Course)In this case we’ll provide you a precomputed dataset for the training Fees : 150 € (Payment modalities will be sent once registration accepted) 2019-02-04 09:00:00 UTC 2019-02-06 17:00:00 UTC INRA, URGI platform INRA, URGI, Bat 18 ­ Route de Saint­Cyr ­ RD10, Versailles, France INRA, URGI, Bat 18 ­ Route de Saint­Cyr ­ RD10 Versailles France 78000 Bioinformatics Genomics INRA urgi-contact@inra.fr [] Bioinformatician, Bioanalysts 10 workshops_and_courses registration_of_interest Transposable elementsManual curationGenome sequence analysis
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.