Register event
11 events found

Organizer: RMS 

and

Content provider: VIB Bioinformatics Core  or iAnn 

  • Frontiers in BioImaging

    4 - 5 July 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Frontiers in BioImaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-bioimaging 2013-07-04 00:00:00 UTC 2013-07-05 00:00:00 UTC RMS London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Electron Microscopy Spring School

    31 March - 4 April 2014

    Leeds, United Kingdom

    Electron Microscopy Spring School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/electron-microscopy-spring-school 2014-03-31 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-04 01:00:00 UTC RMS Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Big Freeze

    6 - 11 April 2014

    Harpenden, United Kingdom

    The Big Freeze https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-big-freeze 2014-04-06 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-11 01:00:00 UTC RMS Harpenden, United Kingdom Harpenden United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Digital Image Processing Workshop

    6 June 2014

    London, United Kingdom

    Digital Image Processing Workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/digital-image-processing-workshop 2014-06-06 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-06 01:00:00 UTC RMS London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Frontiers in BioImaging 2014

    1 - 2 July 2014

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Frontiers in BioImaging 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-bioimaging-2014 2014-07-01 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-02 01:00:00 UTC RMS Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Light Microscopy Summer School

    14 - 16 July 2014

    York, United Kingdom

    Light Microscopy Summer School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/light-microscopy-summer-school 2014-07-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-16 01:00:00 UTC RMS York, United Kingdom York United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Getting the most from your Confocal

    17 - 18 July 2014

    York, United Kingdom

    Getting the most from your Confocal https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/getting-the-most-from-your-confocal 2014-07-17 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-18 01:00:00 UTC RMS York, United Kingdom York United Kingdom Systems biology Proteomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Quantitative Analysis of Grain Size

    17 July 2014

    York, United Kingdom

    Quantitative Analysis of Grain Size https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/quantitative-analysis-of-grain-size 2014-07-17 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-17 01:00:00 UTC RMS York, United Kingdom York United Kingdom Proteomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Geo-Materials Sample Preparation for Microscopy Workshop

    11 September 2014

    Oxford, United Kingdom

    Geo-Materials Sample Preparation for Microscopy Workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/geo-materials-sample-preparation-for-microscopy-workshop 2014-09-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-11 01:00:00 UTC RMS Oxford, United Kingdom Oxford United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Flow Cytometry Course

    15 - 19 September 2014

    York, United Kingdom

    Flow Cytometry Course https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-cytometry-course 2014-09-15 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-19 01:00:00 UTC RMS York, United Kingdom York United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Advances in Cytometry 2014

    6 November 2014

    London, United Kingdom

    Advances in Cytometry 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-cytometry-2014 2014-11-06 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-06 00:00:00 UTC RMS London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.