Register event
  • Executive Masters in Management of Research Infrastructures

    13 November 2018 - 26 June 2020

    Milan, Italy

    Elixir node event
    Executive Masters in Management of Research Infrastructures https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/executive-masters-in-management-of-research-infrastructures-12abb26e-f3b7-45ac-92c6-24008017292d This Masters development programme is aimed at current Research Infrastructures managers and leaders who wish to develop the competencies required to meet the needs of Research Infrastructures in the planning, construction and operation phases. 2018-11-13 12:00:00 UTC 2020-06-26 12:00:00 UTC University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy University of Milano-Bicocca Milan Italy 20126 [] Claire Johnson [] [] [] [] HDRUK
  • RNA-Seq analysis using Galaxy

    6 April 2020

    Saint Lucia, Australia

    RNA-Seq analysis using Galaxy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-seq-analysis-using-galaxy-27541783-c01f-4405-8508-b8f5bda790ae 2020-04-06 09:00:00 UTC 2020-04-06 17:00:00 UTC QCIF The University of Queensland, Saint Lucia, Australia The University of Queensland Saint Lucia Queensland Australia 4072 University of Queensland Mark Crowe - mark.crowe@qcif.edu.au [] Postgraduate studentsPostdoctoral researchers [] [] RNA-SeqGalaxyBioinformaticsGene ExpressionDifferential Expression
  • ELIXIR Heads of Nodes Retreat (2020)

    6 - 7 May 2020

    Woking, United Kingdom

    ELIXIR Heads of Nodes Retreat (2020) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/elixir-heads-of-nodes-retreat-2020 The ELIXIR Heads of Nodes (HoN) will hold their annual Retreat from 6-7 May 2020 in Woking, UK. A full agenda and documents for this meeting will be made available to meeting participants in due course. Location Set in the Surrey country side, this venue has been chosen as an ideal venue just 30 minutes from central London and 20 minutes from Heathrow and Gatwick Airport. You are encouraged to travel to and from Heathrow Airport. Contacts For all documentation inquiries, please contact: Joana Wingender (joana.wingender@elixir-europe.org) For all logistical inquiries, please contact: Melissa Balzano (melissa.balzano@elixir-europe.org)    2020-05-06 11:00:00 UTC 2020-05-07 15:00:00 UTC The Talbot Inn, Woking, United Kingdom The Talbot Inn Woking United Kingdom GU23 6BB [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • FEBS Advanced Courses

    21 - 26 June 2020

    Stockholm, Sweden

    FEBS Advanced Courses https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/febs-advanced-courses 2020-06-21 09:00:00 UTC 2020-06-26 17:00:00 UTC Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Stockholm Sweden [] [] [] [] [] Human Protein Atlas
  • Genome assembly using Galaxy

    14 July 2020

    Saint Lucia, Australia

    Genome assembly using Galaxy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-assembly-using-galaxy-bfd44b56-d4a3-4863-a62b-e7656374a9a9 2020-07-14 09:00:00 UTC 2020-07-14 17:00:00 UTC QCIF The University of Queensland, Saint Lucia, Australia The University of Queensland Saint Lucia Queensland Australia 4072 University of Queensland Mark Crowe - mark.crowe@qcif.edu.au [] Postgraduate studentsPostdoctoral researchers [] [] Genome AssemblyDe novo genome assemblyGalaxyBioinformatics

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.