Register event
6 events found

Scientific topics: Public health and epidemiology  or Bioinformatics 

and

City: La Jolla  or Baltimore  or Miami 

  • 7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI)

    16 - 18 January 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-human-amyloid-imaging-hai 2013-01-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-18 00:00:00 UTC World Events Forum Miami Beach Resort, Miami, United States of America Miami Beach Resort Miami United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Chromatin Structure and Function 2013

    11 - 14 November 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    Chromatin Structure and Function 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-structure-and-function-2013 2013-11-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-14 00:00:00 UTC Abcam Events Miami, United States of America Miami United States of America Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Managing Post-Marketing Studies and Registries:

    4 - 6 February 2014

    Miami, United States of America

    Managing Post-Marketing Studies and Registries: https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/managing-post-marketing-studies-and-registries 2014-02-04 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Miami, United States of America Miami United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit

    24 - 25 March 2014

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biotherapeutics-analytical-summit-b2d91c16-d796-4d29-9579-035b3e1a292c 2014-03-24 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-25 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 2014 Galaxy Community Conference

    30 June - 2 July 2014

    Baltimore, United States of America

    The 2014 Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2014-galaxy-community-conference 2014-06-30 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-02 01:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biophysical Society 59th Annual Meeting

    7 - 11 February 2015

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biophysical Society 59th Annual Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biophysical-society-59th-annual-meeting 2015-02-07 09:00:00 UTC 2015-02-11 00:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.