Register event
  • Antibody-Drug Conjugates

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-Drug Conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-30d0f53a-7d73-4275-be78-a090a505cc10 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Immunology
  • New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection

    19 - 22 May 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-perspectives-on-immunity-to-infection 2012-05-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-22 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] DiseasesImmunology
  • 2nd Annual PODD, Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery

    2 - 3 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    2nd Annual PODD, Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-podd-partnership-opportunities-in-drug-delivery 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-03 00:00:00 UTC The Conference Forum The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • 9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-stem-cell-research-therapeutics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • World CDx

    12 - 15 November 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    World CDx https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-cdx 2012-11-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Nobel-Pauling Biotech Christmas Symposium

    25 - 26 December 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Nobel-Pauling Biotech Christmas Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nobel-pauling-biotech-christmas-symposium 2012-12-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-26 00:00:00 UTC Nobel-Pauling Biotech Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Genomics and Clinical Microbiology

    21 - 26 January 2013

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genomics and Clinical Microbiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-and-clinical-microbiology 2013-01-21 00:00:00 UTC 2013-01-26 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ClinicalMicrobiology
  • World Biotechnology Congress 2013

    3 - 6 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    World Biotechnology Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-biotechnology-congress-2013 2013-06-03 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC eureka Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.