Register event
63 events found

City: Ghent (Sint-Denijs-Westrem)  or Zurich  or Oslo  or Munich  or Geneva 

  • HUPO 10th Annual World Congress

    3 - 7 September 2011

    Geneva, Switzerland

    HUPO 10th Annual World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hupo-10th-annual-world-congress 2011-09-03 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-07 00:00:00 UTC HUPO Geneva Palexpo, Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Palexpo Geneva Switzerland Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • qPCR Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    qPCR Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/qpcr-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics Preclinical and clinical studies Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularDiagnostics
  • RNAi & miRNA Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    RNAi & miRNA Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rnai-mirna-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Epigenetics Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    Epigenetics Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Epigenomics
  • World Orphan Drug Congress 2012

    29 - 30 November 2012

    Geneva, Switzerland

    World Orphan Drug Congress 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-orphan-drug-congress-2012 2012-11-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-30 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Starling Geneva Hotel & Conference Center, Geneva, Switzerland Starling Geneva Hotel & Conference Center Geneva Switzerland [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • 22nd IOF Advanced Training Course on Osteoporosis

    30 January - 1 February 2013

    Geneva, Switzerland

    22nd IOF Advanced Training Course on Osteoporosis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/22nd-iof-advanced-training-course-on-osteoporosis 2013-01-30 00:00:00 UTC 2013-02-01 00:00:00 UTC International Osteoporosis Foundation Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School

    18 February - 1 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-and-genetic-epidemiology-winter-school-1c57305d-6806-4a3c-8d09-27ef6b668882 2013-02-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-01 00:00:00 UTC Institute for Medical Informatics\, Biometry and Epidemiology Marchioninistrasse 15, Munich, Germany Marchioninistrasse 15 Munich Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • 2013 Galaxy Community Conference

    1 - 3 July 2013

    Oslo, Norway

    2013 Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2013-galaxy-community-conference 2013-07-01 00:00:00 UTC 2013-07-03 00:00:00 UTC University of Oslo University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway University of Oslo Oslo Norway Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] GCC2013galaxyngshigh-throughput-biology
  • 45th European Brain and Behaviour Society Meeting

    6 - 9 September 2013

    Munich, Germany

    45th European Brain and Behaviour Society Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/45th-european-brain-and-behaviour-society-meeting 2013-09-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-09 00:00:00 UTC European Brain and Behaviour Society Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] neuroscience
  • Introduction to Quantitative Pharmacology and PK/PD

    12 - 13 September 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Introduction to Quantitative Pharmacology and PK/PD https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/introduction-to-quantitative-pharmacology-and-pk-pd 2013-09-12 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-13 00:00:00 UTC Swedish Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences Munich, Germany Munich Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • European Antibody Congress

    11 - 13 November 2013

    Geneva, Switzerland

    European Antibody Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-antibody-congress 2013-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-13 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Orphan Drug Congress

    14 - 15 November 2013

    Geneva, Switzerland

    World Orphan Drug Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-orphan-drug-congress 2013-11-14 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 3rd Munich Biomarker Conference

    26 - 27 November 2013

    Munich, Germany

    3rd Munich Biomarker Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-munich-biomarker-conference 2013-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-27 00:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 8th Microscopy Winter School

    19 - 24 January 2014

    Zurich, Switzerland

    8th Microscopy Winter School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-microscopy-winter-school 2014-01-19 00:00:00 UTC 2014-01-24 00:00:00 UTC EUROPEAN MICROSCOPY SOCIETY Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Human Genome Meeting

    27 - 30 April 2014

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Human Genome Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-meeting 2014-04-27 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC HUGO Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genome Variation and Human Health

    27 - 30 April 2014

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Genome Variation and Human Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-variation-and-human-health 2014-04-27 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next Generation Comparative Phylogenomics

    2 - 6 June 2014

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Next Generation Comparative Phylogenomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-comparative-phylogenomics 2014-06-02 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-06 01:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Bioinformatics 2014

    11 - 13 June 2014

    Oslo, Norway

    Bioinformatics 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-2014 2014-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-13 01:00:00 UTC Society for Bioinformatics in Northern Europe / Elixir Norway Oslo, Norway Oslo Norway Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • FIB Workshop 2014

    23 - 24 June 2014

    Zurich, Switzerland

    FIB Workshop 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/fib-workshop-2014 2014-06-23 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-24 01:00:00 UTC Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Viruses of microbes: Structure and function, from molecules to communities

    14 - 18 July 2014

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Viruses of microbes: Structure and function, from molecules to communities https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/viruses-of-microbes-structure-and-function-from-molecules-to-communities 2014-07-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-18 01:00:00 UTC EMBO Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Zurich Summer School on Biomedical Imaging

    1 - 12 September 2014

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Zurich Summer School on Biomedical Imaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/zurich-summer-school-on-biomedical-imaging 2014-09-01 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-12 01:00:00 UTC Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Fifth International Workshop on Static Analysis and Systems Biology

    10 September 2014

    Munich, Germany

    The Fifth International Workshop on Static Analysis and Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-fifth-international-workshop-on-static-analysis-and-systems-biology 2014-09-10 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-10 01:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Winterschool - Practical course in advanced 3D microscopy

    18 - 23 January 2015

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Winterschool - Practical course in advanced 3D microscopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/winterschool-practical-course-in-advanced-3d-microscopy 2015-01-18 00:00:00 UTC 2015-01-23 00:00:00 UTC Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Advances in Systems Biology in Neurosciences

    6 February 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Advances in Systems Biology in Neurosciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-systems-biology-in-neurosciences 2015-02-06 00:00:00 UTC 2015-02-06 00:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunology of Diabetes Society 14th International Congress

    12 - 16 April 2015

    Munich, Germany

    Immunology of Diabetes Society 14th International Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunology-of-diabetes-society-14th-international-congress 2015-04-12 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-16 01:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • First Steps with UNIX

    21 May 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    First Steps with UNIX https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/first-steps-with-unix-42aba3ee-cf24-4d05-87b5-b1746c1a90d8 2015-05-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-21 01:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Information Retrieval and Text Mining for Biology

    3 - 5 June 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Information Retrieval and Text Mining for Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/information-retrieval-and-text-mining-for-biology 2015-06-03 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-05 01:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Evolutionary Medicine Conference

    31 July - 1 August 2015

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Evolutionary Medicine Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evolutionary-medicine-conference 2015-07-31 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-01 01:00:00 UTC Zurich, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.