Register event
  • Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis

    1 - 4 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-rna-seq-and-chip-seq-data-analysis 2012-05-01 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Virus Discovery in the Clinical Setting

    13 - 18 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Virus Discovery in the Clinical Setting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/virus-discovery-in-the-clinical-setting 2012-05-13 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-18 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Pathology Medicine Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Genomic Epidemiology of Malaria 2012

    10 - 13 June 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genomic Epidemiology of Malaria 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-epidemiology-of-malaria-2012 2012-06-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-06-13 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Conference Centre, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Conference Centre Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Human Genome Analysis

    11 - 17 July 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Human Genome Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-analysis 2012-07-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-17 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor

    14 - 16 May 2013

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-analysis-using-r-and-bioconductor 2013-05-14 01:00:00 UTC 2013-05-16 01:00:00 UTC diXa European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Transcriptomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicogenomics
  • First Steps with R in Life Science

    26 November 2015

    Bern, Switzerland

    First Steps with R in Life Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/first-steps-with-r-in-life-science 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC SIB Bern, Switzerland Bern Switzerland Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Target Validation using Genomics and Informatics

    8 - 10 December 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Target Validation using Genomics and Informatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/target-validation-using-genomics-and-informatics 2015-12-08 00:00:00 UTC 2015-12-10 00:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues

    1 - 2 April 2016

    Prague, Czech Republic

    International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-nanotechnology-and-environmental-issues 2016-04-01 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-02 01:00:00 UTC Prague, Czech Republic Prague Czech Republic Statistics and probability [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Nanotechnology
  • Genomic Epidemiology of Malaria

    5 - 8 June 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genomic Epidemiology of Malaria https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-epidemiology-of-malaria 2016-06-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-08 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.