Register event
12 events found

Scientific topics: Statistics and probability  or Pathology 

and

City: Gebze  or Philadelphia  or Prague  or Bern  or Hinxton 

  • Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases

    12 - 13 March 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/encouraging-development-of-therapeutics-for-neglected-diseases 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pathology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis

    1 - 4 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-rna-seq-and-chip-seq-data-analysis 2012-05-01 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Virus Discovery in the Clinical Setting

    13 - 18 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Virus Discovery in the Clinical Setting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/virus-discovery-in-the-clinical-setting 2012-05-13 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-18 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Pathology Medicine Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Human Genome Analysis

    11 - 17 July 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Human Genome Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-analysis 2012-07-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-17 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor

    14 - 16 May 2013

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-analysis-using-r-and-bioconductor 2013-05-14 01:00:00 UTC 2013-05-16 01:00:00 UTC diXa European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Transcriptomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicogenomics
  • Strategic Alliance Management Congress

    5 - 7 May 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Alliance Management Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-alliance-management-congress-69ffdf5f-db65-4206-a52d-3f0ff9667333 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Resource Management

    3 - 4 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Resource Management https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-resource-management 2014-11-03 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class

    6 - 7 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/project-portfolio-management-certification-master-class 2014-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • First Steps with R in Life Science

    26 November 2015

    Bern, Switzerland

    First Steps with R in Life Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/first-steps-with-r-in-life-science 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC SIB Bern, Switzerland Bern Switzerland Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Mouse Models of Disease: Improving Reproducibility of Pathology Endpoints in Challenge Models

    9 - 11 February 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Mouse Models of Disease: Improving Reproducibility of Pathology Endpoints in Challenge Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mouse-models-of-disease-improving-reproducibility-of-pathology-endpoints-in-challenge-models 2016-02-09 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-11 00:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues

    1 - 2 April 2016

    Prague, Czech Republic

    International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-nanotechnology-and-environmental-issues 2016-04-01 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-02 01:00:00 UTC Prague, Czech Republic Prague Czech Republic Statistics and probability [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Nanotechnology
  • Bioinformatics of Plants and Plant Pathogens

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Bioinformatics of Plants and Plant Pathogens https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-of-plants-and-plant-pathogens 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Pathology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.