Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Statistics and probability 

and

City: Gebze  or Philadelphia  or Prague  or Bern  or Hinxton  or Knoxville 

  • Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis

    1 - 4 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-rna-seq-and-chip-seq-data-analysis 2012-05-01 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Human Genome Analysis

    11 - 17 July 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Human Genome Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-analysis 2012-07-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-17 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor

    14 - 16 May 2013

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Microarray Analysis using R and Bioconductor https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-analysis-using-r-and-bioconductor 2013-05-14 01:00:00 UTC 2013-05-16 01:00:00 UTC diXa European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Transcriptomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicogenomics
  • Modeling Contamination of Fresh Produce

    24 - 25 April 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Modeling Contamination of Fresh Produce https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/modeling-contamination-of-fresh-produce 2014-04-24 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-25 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Graduate Workshop on Current Trends in Statistical Ecology

    15 - 17 April 2015

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Graduate Workshop on Current Trends in Statistical Ecology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/graduate-workshop-on-current-trends-in-statistical-ecology 2015-04-15 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-17 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • First Steps with R in Life Science

    26 November 2015

    Bern, Switzerland

    First Steps with R in Life Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/first-steps-with-r-in-life-science 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-26 00:00:00 UTC SIB Bern, Switzerland Bern Switzerland Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues

    1 - 2 April 2016

    Prague, Czech Republic

    International Conference on Nanotechnology and Environmental Issues https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-nanotechnology-and-environmental-issues 2016-04-01 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-02 01:00:00 UTC Prague, Czech Republic Prague Czech Republic Statistics and probability [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Nanotechnology

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.