Register event
16 events found

Event types: Meetings and conferences 

and

Organizer: Cambridge Healthtech Institute 

and

Scientific topics: Pathology  or Pharmacology 

and

City: Bogota  or Sheffield  or Prague  or Boston 

  • Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors

    4 - 6 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-gen-kinase-inhibitors-0d33b290-2ee4-49d2-943e-2a395be837bd 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Medical Informatics World

    9 - 10 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Medical Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/medical-informatics-world 2013-04-09 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Systems Pharmacology conference

    29 April - 1 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Systems Pharmacology conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-pharmacology-conference 2014-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-01 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Antibody-drug conjugates

    5 - 9 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-drug conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-0adc09ed-a8d0-4999-9213-025cc7c1f07e 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-09 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Property-Based Drug Design Conference

    22 - 23 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Property-Based Drug Design Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/property-based-drug-design-conference 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Engineering Functional 3D Models

    17 - 18 November 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Engineering Functional 3D Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/engineering-functional-3d-models 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Pharmaceutical R&D Informatics

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Pharmaceutical R&D Informatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pharmaceutical-r-d-informatics 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cloud Computing

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Cloud Computing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cloud-computing 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Collaborations and Open Access Innovations

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Collaborations and Open Access Innovations https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/collaborations-and-open-access-innovations 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biologics for Autoimmune Diseases

    4 - 5 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Biologics for Autoimmune Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biologics-for-autoimmune-diseases 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 8th Annual Protein Aggregation and Stability

    7 - 8 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    8th Annual Protein Aggregation and Stability https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-annual-protein-aggregation-and-stability 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-08 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-models-for-predicting-drug-toxicity 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting GPCRs

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting GPCRs https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-gpcrs 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Blood-Brain Barrier

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Blood-Brain Barrier https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/blood-brain-barrier-454f609b-be8c-4d01-925c-88da020d562e 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Quantitative Systems Pharmacology

    23 - 24 September 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Quantitative Systems Pharmacology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/quantitative-systems-pharmacology 2015-09-23 01:00:00 UTC 2015-09-24 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2016

    5 - 7 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-2014 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Immunology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBISCBCo-SponsoredorAffiliatedEvent

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.