Register event
  • Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases

    12 - 13 March 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/encouraging-development-of-therapeutics-for-neglected-diseases 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pathology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Pattern recognition receptors

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Molecular Pattern recognition receptors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-pattern-recognition-receptors 2013-04-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Emerging Cancer Immunotherapies and Vaccines Conference

    14 - 15 August 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Emerging Cancer Immunotherapies and Vaccines Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/emerging-cancer-immunotherapies-and-vaccines-conference 2013-08-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-15 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Alliance Management Congress

    5 - 7 May 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Alliance Management Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-alliance-management-congress-69ffdf5f-db65-4206-a52d-3f0ff9667333 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Immunotherapies and Vaccine Summit

    11 - 13 August 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    The Immunotherapies and Vaccine Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-immunotherapies-and-vaccine-summit 2014-08-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-13 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Tick-Borne Diseases - Cambridge Healthtech Institute

    29 - 30 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Tick-Borne Diseases - Cambridge Healthtech Institute https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-tick-borne-diseases-cambridge-healthtech-institute 2014-10-29 09:00:00 UTC 2014-10-30 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Resource Management

    3 - 4 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Resource Management https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-resource-management 2014-11-03 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class

    6 - 7 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/project-portfolio-management-certification-master-class 2014-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Adoptive T Cell Therapy

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Adoptive T Cell Therapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/adoptive-t-cell-therapy 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Assessment and Clinical Relevance

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Assessment and Clinical Relevance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-assessment-and-clinical-relevance 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Blood-Brain Barrier

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Blood-Brain Barrier https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/blood-brain-barrier-454f609b-be8c-4d01-925c-88da020d562e 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Histone Acetylation

    11 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Histone Acetylation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-histone-acetylation 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • the Tenth Annual ImVacS: Immunotherapy and Vaccine Summit.

    24 - 28 August 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    the Tenth Annual ImVacS: Immunotherapy and Vaccine Summit. https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/novel-vaccines-innovations-adjuvants 2015-08-24 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-28 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2016

    5 - 7 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-2014 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Immunology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBISCBCo-SponsoredorAffiliatedEvent

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.