Register event
242 events found

City: Bogota  or New Mexico  or Boston  or Philadelphia  or Atlanta 

  • 3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-pharmacokinetics-pharmacodynamics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] BiomedicalEngineering
  • 9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-stem-cell-research-therapeutics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • 8th Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    8th Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-modern-drug-discovery-development-summit 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States of America Pennsylvania Convention Center Philadelphia United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • American Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene (ASTMH) 61st Annual Meeting

    11 - 15 November 2012

    Atlanta, United States of America

    American Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene (ASTMH) 61st Annual Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/american-society-of-tropical-medicine-and-hygiene-astmh-61st-annual-meeting 2012-11-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-15 00:00:00 UTC The American Society for Hygiene and Tropical Medicine Atlanta Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, United States of America Atlanta Marriott Marquis Atlanta United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] InfectiousDiseases
  • World CDx

    12 - 15 November 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    World CDx https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-cdx 2012-11-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • World CTC

    13 - 16 November 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    World CTC https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-ctc 2012-11-13 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-16 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade One Avenue de Lafayette, Boston, United States of America One Avenue de Lafayette Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CancerResearch
  • 2012 PQG Conference – Sequencing and Complex

    15 - 16 November 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    2012 PQG Conference – Sequencing and Complex https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-pqg-conference-sequencing-and-complex 2012-11-15 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-16 00:00:00 UTC the Harvard School of Public Health Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States of America Harvard Medical School Boston United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • International Conference on QA, QC and Validation

    3 - 5 December 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    International Conference on QA, QC and Validation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-qa-qc-and-validation 2012-12-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-05 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group DoubleTree by Hilton, Philadelphia, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CGS – The Cancer Genome Summit

    4 - 6 December 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    CGS – The Cancer Genome Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cgs-the-cancer-genome-summit 2012-12-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-06 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] drugdiscovery
  • 2012 ASH (American Society of Hematology) Annual Meeting

    8 - 11 December 2012

    Atlanta, United States of America

    2012 ASH (American Society of Hematology) Annual Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-ash-american-society-of-hematology-annual-meeting 2012-12-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-11 00:00:00 UTC American Society of Hematology Atlanta, United States of America Atlanta United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Nobel-Pauling Biotech Christmas Symposium

    25 - 26 December 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Nobel-Pauling Biotech Christmas Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nobel-pauling-biotech-christmas-symposium 2012-12-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-26 00:00:00 UTC Nobel-Pauling Biotech Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Data Visualization and Exploration Tools

    9 - 11 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Data Visualization and Exploration Tools https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/data-visualization-and-exploration-tools 2013-04-09 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Medical Informatics World

    9 - 10 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Medical Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/medical-informatics-world 2013-04-09 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Clinical Omics: Tools for Bridging Research Data and the Clinic

    10 - 12 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Clinical Omics: Tools for Bridging Research Data and the Clinic https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-omics-tools-for-bridging-research-data-and-the-clinic 2013-04-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Sample Prep & Target Enrichment in Molecular Diagnostics

    10 - 11 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Sample Prep & Target Enrichment in Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sample-prep-and-target-enrichment-in-molecular-diagnostics 2013-04-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Sample Prep and Target Enrichment in Molecular Diagnostics

    10 - 11 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Sample Prep and Target Enrichment in Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sample-prep-and-target-enrichment-in-molecular-diagnostics-a149f42f-a8cb-4c76-9f1e-26e143a14dad 2013-04-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Pattern recognition receptors

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Molecular Pattern recognition receptors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-pattern-recognition-receptors 2013-04-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Integrating Digital PCR Conference

    12 - 13 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Integrating Digital PCR Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/integrating-digital-pcr-conference 2013-04-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 12th Biosimilars Americas

    16 - 18 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    12th Biosimilars Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-biosimilars-americas 2013-04-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-18 00:00:00 UTC Visiongain Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • ASBMB Annual Meeting

    21 - 25 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    ASBMB Annual Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/asbmb-annual-meeting 2013-04-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-25 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Difficult to Express Proteins

    29 April - 3 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Difficult to Express Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/difficult-to-express-proteins 2013-04-29 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-03 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The essential protein engineering summit

    30 April - 4 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    The essential protein engineering summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-essential-protein-engineering-summit 2013-04-30 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America The World Trade Center Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Protein Aggregation and Stability in Biopharmaceuticals

    2 - 3 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Protein Aggregation and Stability in Biopharmaceuticals https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-aggregation-and-stability-in-biopharmaceuticals 2013-05-02 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-03 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Seaport world Trade Center, Boston, United States of America Seaport world Trade Center Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cancer Tissue Diagnostics

    6 - 8 May 2013

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Cancer Tissue Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-tissue-diagnostics 2013-05-06 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-08 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Cancer
  • Biomarkers & Diagnostics World Congress 2013

    7 - 9 May 2013

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers & Diagnostics World Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-diagnostics-world-congress-2013 2013-05-07 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-09 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics Research

    10 - 11 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Genomics Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-research 2013-05-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Flow Chemistry Congress

    14 - 15 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Flow Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-congress 2013-05-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-15 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Chemistry
  • World Biotechnology Congress 2013

    3 - 6 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    World Biotechnology Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-biotechnology-congress-2013 2013-06-03 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC eureka Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • World Pharma Congress

    4 - 6 June 2013

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    World Pharma Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/11th-annual-world-pharma-congress 2013-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Imaging in Drug Discovery and Development

    4 - 6 June 2013

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Molecular Imaging in Drug Discovery and Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-imaging-in-drug-discovery-and-development 2013-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.