Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Public health and epidemiology  or Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or La Jolla  or Baltimore  or Miami  or Tampa 

  • 7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI)

    16 - 18 January 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-human-amyloid-imaging-hai 2013-01-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-18 00:00:00 UTC World Events Forum Miami Beach Resort, Miami, United States of America Miami Beach Resort Miami United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Physiologically-Relevant Cellular Models for Drug Discovery

    19 - 21 February 2014

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Physiologically-Relevant Cellular Models for Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/physiologically-relevant-cellular-models-for-drug-discovery 2014-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CHI’s Eleventh Annual High-Content Analysis

    19 - 21 February 2014

    La Jolla, United States of America

    CHI’s Eleventh Annual High-Content Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chia-s-eleventh-annual-high-content-analysis 2014-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Great Debates & Updates in Thoracic Malignancies

    25 July 2015

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Great Debates & Updates in Thoracic Malignancies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/great-debates-updates-in-thoracic-malignancies 2015-07-25 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-25 01:00:00 UTC La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • International Cancer Study & Therapy Conference

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Baltimore, United States of America

    International Cancer Study & Therapy Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-cancer-study-therapy-conference 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Biology of Anthrax

    15 - 18 November 2016

    Tampa, United States of America

    The Biology of Anthrax https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-biology-of-anthrax 2016-11-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-11-18 00:00:00 UTC Tampa, United States of America Tampa United States of America Pathology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Memory Mechanisms in Health and Disease

    5 - 8 December 2016

    Tampa, United States of America

    Memory Mechanisms in Health and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/memory-mechanisms-in-health-and-disease 2016-12-05 09:00:00 UTC 2016-12-08 00:00:00 UTC Tampa, United States of America Tampa United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.