Register event
6 events found

Scientific topics: Public health and epidemiology  or Genomics 

and

City: Bogota  or La Jolla  or Baltimore  or Miami  or Tampa 

  • Stem Cells and Metabolism

    5 - 6 November 2012

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Stem Cells and Metabolism https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-and-metabolism 2012-11-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-06 00:00:00 UTC Abcam Events The Salk Institute of Biological Studies, La Jolla, United States of America The Salk Institute of Biological Studies La Jolla United States of America Systems biology Proteomics Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • 7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI)

    16 - 18 January 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-human-amyloid-imaging-hai 2013-01-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-18 00:00:00 UTC World Events Forum Miami Beach Resort, Miami, United States of America Miami Beach Resort Miami United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Chromatin Structure and Function 2013

    11 - 14 November 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    Chromatin Structure and Function 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-structure-and-function-2013 2013-11-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-14 00:00:00 UTC Abcam Events Miami, United States of America Miami United States of America Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Ancient DNA and Human Evolution

    29 April 2016

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Ancient DNA and Human Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ancient-dna-and-human-evolution 2016-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-29 01:00:00 UTC La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Biology of Anthrax

    15 - 18 November 2016

    Tampa, United States of America

    The Biology of Anthrax https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-biology-of-anthrax 2016-11-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-11-18 00:00:00 UTC Tampa, United States of America Tampa United States of America Pathology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Memory Mechanisms in Health and Disease

    5 - 8 December 2016

    Tampa, United States of America

    Memory Mechanisms in Health and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/memory-mechanisms-in-health-and-disease 2016-12-05 09:00:00 UTC 2016-12-08 00:00:00 UTC Tampa, United States of America Tampa United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.