Register event
  • 7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI)

    16 - 18 January 2013

    Miami, United States of America

    7th Human Amyloid Imaging (HAI) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-human-amyloid-imaging-hai 2013-01-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-18 00:00:00 UTC World Events Forum Miami Beach Resort, Miami, United States of America Miami Beach Resort Miami United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Joint 2013 MBI-NIMBioS-CAMBAM Summer Graduate Workshop

    17 - 28 June 2013

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Joint 2013 MBI-NIMBioS-CAMBAM Summer Graduate Workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/joint-2013-mbi-nimbios-cambam-summer-graduate-workshop 2013-06-17 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-28 00:00:00 UTC National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States of America University of Tennessee Knoxville United States of America Systems biology Physiology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 2013 Regional Seminar on Program Funding and Grants Administration

    27 - 29 June 2013

    Baltimore, United States of America

    2013 Regional Seminar on Program Funding and Grants Administration https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2013-regional-seminar-on-program-funding-and-grants-administration 2013-06-27 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-29 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Statistics and probability [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Insect Pest Resistance Evolution

    14 - 15 November 2013

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Insect Pest Resistance Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/insect-pest-resistance-evolution 2013-11-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC NIMBioS University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States of America University of Tennessee Knoxville United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Interface Disease Models

    11 - 13 March 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Interface Disease Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/interface-disease-models 2014-03-11 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-13 00:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Systems biology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Modeling Contamination of Fresh Produce

    24 - 25 April 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Modeling Contamination of Fresh Produce https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/modeling-contamination-of-fresh-produce 2014-04-24 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-25 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Parameter Estimation for Dynamic Biological Models

    19 - 21 May 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Parameter Estimation for Dynamic Biological Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/parameter-estimation-for-dynamic-biological-models 2014-05-19 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-21 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Public health and epidemiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Leptospirosis Modeling

    3 - 5 June 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Leptospirosis Modeling https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/leptospirosis-modeling 2014-06-03 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-05 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Systems biology Medicine Immunology Public health and epidemiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Graduate Workshop on Current Trends in Statistical Ecology

    15 - 17 April 2015

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Graduate Workshop on Current Trends in Statistical Ecology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/graduate-workshop-on-current-trends-in-statistical-ecology 2015-04-15 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-17 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Biology of Anthrax

    15 - 18 November 2016

    Tampa, United States of America

    The Biology of Anthrax https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-biology-of-anthrax 2016-11-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-11-18 00:00:00 UTC Tampa, United States of America Tampa United States of America Pathology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.