Register event
11 events found

Scientific topics: Transcriptomics  or Physiology 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or tbd  or Basel  or Melbourne 

  • Current Methods in Cell Biology

    29 - 30 September 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Current Methods in Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/current-methods-in-cell-biology 2011-09-29 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC EMBO European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Physiology Metabolomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • Development of Transgenic Animal Models Using Zinc Finger Nucleases

    26 - 28 February 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Development of Transgenic Animal Models Using Zinc Finger Nucleases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/development-of-transgenic-animal-models-using-zinc-finger-nucleases 2013-02-26 00:00:00 UTC 2013-02-28 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] zincfingernuclease
  • Genome Editing Using Zinc Finger Nucleases

    1 - 2 March 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Genome Editing Using Zinc Finger Nucleases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-editing-using-zinc-finger-nucleases 2013-03-01 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-02 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Zincfingernucleases
  • High-Throughput RNAi and Data Analysis

    3 - 8 March 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    High-Throughput RNAi and Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/high-throughput-rnai-and-data-analysis 2013-03-03 16:00:00 UTC 2013-03-08 16:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • New Approaches & Concepts in Microbiology

    15 - 17 October 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Approaches & Concepts in Microbiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-approaches-concepts-in-microbiology 2013-10-15 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-17 00:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • 5th international meeting on Visualizing Biological Data

    5 - 7 March 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    5th international meeting on Visualizing Biological Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/5th-international-meeting-on-visualizing-biological-data 2014-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2014-03-07 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Systems biology Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Transgenic Animals

    24 - 25 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Transgenic Animals https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/transgenic-animals 2014-09-24 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-25 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Exosome Purification, Identification and Translation

    26 - 28 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Exosome Purification, Identification and Translation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosome-purification-identification-and-translation 2014-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-28 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Epitranscriptome

    20 - 22 April 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Epitranscriptome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-epitranscriptome 2016-04-20 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications

    19 - 24 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/extracellular-vesicles-from-biology-to-biomedical-applications 2016-09-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-24 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis

    4 - 7 October 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/whole-transcriptome-data-analysis 2016-10-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-10-07 01:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.