Register event
  • Current Methods in Cell Biology

    29 - 30 September 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Current Methods in Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/current-methods-in-cell-biology 2011-09-29 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC EMBO European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Physiology Metabolomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • Lab-on-a-Chip World Congress

    29 - 30 September 2011

    South San Francisco, United States of America

    Lab-on-a-Chip World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lab-on-a-chip-world-congress 2011-09-29 09:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences The South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco, United States of America The South San Francisco Conference Center South San Francisco United States of America Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Diagnostics World Congress

    29 - 30 September 2011

    South San Francisco, United States of America

    Molecular Diagnostics World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-diagnostics-world-congress 2011-09-29 09:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences The South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco, United States of America The South San Francisco Conference Center South San Francisco United States of America Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularDiagnosticsPersonalizedMedicine
  • New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection

    19 - 22 May 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-perspectives-on-immunity-to-infection 2012-05-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-22 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] DiseasesImmunology
  • Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine

    29 August - 1 September 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-in-cancer-and-regenerative-medicine 2012-08-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-01 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Metabolomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] StemcellsDiseases
  • The Epitranscriptome

    20 - 22 April 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Epitranscriptome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-epitranscriptome 2016-04-20 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications

    19 - 24 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/extracellular-vesicles-from-biology-to-biomedical-applications 2016-09-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-24 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.