Register event
6 events found

Scientific topics: Preclinical and clinical st... 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or tbd  or Basel  or Melbourne  or South San Francisco  or Hannover 

  • Lab-on-a-Chip World Congress

    29 - 30 September 2011

    South San Francisco, United States of America

    Lab-on-a-Chip World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lab-on-a-chip-world-congress 2011-09-29 09:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences The South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco, United States of America The South San Francisco Conference Center South San Francisco United States of America Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Diagnostics World Congress

    29 - 30 September 2011

    South San Francisco, United States of America

    Molecular Diagnostics World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-diagnostics-world-congress 2011-09-29 09:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences The South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco, United States of America The South San Francisco Conference Center South San Francisco United States of America Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularDiagnosticsPersonalizedMedicine
  • Enhancing Expression and Achieving Higher Throughput

    11 - 13 October 2011

    Hannover, Germany

    Enhancing Expression and Achieving Higher Throughput https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/enhancing-expression-and-achieving-higher-throughput 2011-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2011-10-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hannover Messe, Hannover, Germany Hannover Messe Hannover Germany 30521 Proteomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Therapeutic Developments with Novel Antibody Products

    12 - 13 October 2011

    Hannover, Germany

    Therapeutic Developments with Novel Antibody Products https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/therapeutic-developments-with-novel-antibody-products 2011-10-12 00:00:00 UTC 2011-10-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hannover Messe, Hannover, Germany Hannover Messe Hannover Germany 30521 Proteomics Drug metabolism Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection

    19 - 22 May 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-perspectives-on-immunity-to-infection 2012-05-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-22 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] DiseasesImmunology
  • Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine

    29 August - 1 September 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-in-cancer-and-regenerative-medicine 2012-08-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-01 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Metabolomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] StemcellsDiseases
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.