Register event
9 events found

Scientific topics: Preclinical and clinical st...  or Pharmacology 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or tbd  or Basel  or Melbourne  or Birmingham 

  • IBMS Biomedical Science Congress

    26 - 28 September 2011

    Birmingham, United Kingdom

    IBMS Biomedical Science Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ibms-biomedical-science-congress 2011-09-26 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-28 00:00:00 UTC The Institute of Biomedical Science Birmingham, United Kingdom Birmingham United Kingdom Proteomics Genomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] BiotherapeuticsMedicine
  • New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection

    19 - 22 May 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-perspectives-on-immunity-to-infection 2012-05-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-22 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] DiseasesImmunology
  • Microfluidics 2012

    25 - 27 July 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microfluidics 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microfluidics-2012 2012-07-25 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-27 00:00:00 UTC European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microfluidics
  • Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine

    29 August - 1 September 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-in-cancer-and-regenerative-medicine 2012-08-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-01 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Metabolomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] StemcellsDiseases
  • Cardiac Biology - From Development to Regenerative Medicine

    8 - 11 June 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cardiac Biology - From Development to Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cardiac-biology-from-development-to-regenerative-medicine 2013-06-08 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-11 00:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Translating Diabetes

    30 April - 3 May 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Translating Diabetes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translating-diabetes 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-03 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Congress on NeuroTherapeutics: Dilemmas, Debates & Discussions

    4 - 7 July 2014

    Basel, Switzerland

    World Congress on NeuroTherapeutics: Dilemmas, Debates & Discussions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-congress-on-neurotherapeutics-dilemmas-debates-discussions 2014-07-04 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-07 01:00:00 UTC CongressMed Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] neuroscience
  • Microtubules: From Atoms to Complex Systems

    29 May - 1 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microtubules: From Atoms to Complex Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microtubules-from-atoms-to-complex-systems 2016-05-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-01 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Lifelong Learning in the Biomedical Sciences

    5 - 7 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Lifelong Learning in the Biomedical Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lifelong-learning-in-the-biomedical-sciences 2016-07-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-07 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.