Register event
9 events found

Organizer: EMBL Heidelberg 

and

Scientific topics: Preclinical and clinical st...  or Proteomics 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or tbd  or Basel  or Melbourne  or Birmingham 

  • Structure and Dynamics of Protein Networks

    13 - 16 October 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Structure and Dynamics of Protein Networks https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/structure-and-dynamics-of-protein-networks 2011-10-13 00:00:00 UTC 2011-10-16 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularInteractions
  • Targeted Genome Editing using Zinc Finger Nucleases

    18 - 20 October 2011

    Melbourne, Australia

    Targeted Genome Editing using Zinc Finger Nucleases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeted-genome-editing-using-zinc-finger-nucleases-4ed147ab-ec74-4ee3-a284-2576fe01bca3 2011-10-18 09:00:00 UTC 2011-10-20 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Australia Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Omics and Personalised Health

    16 - 18 February 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Omics and Personalised Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/omics-and-personalised-health 2012-02-16 00:00:00 UTC 2012-02-18 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] PersonalizedMedicine
  • New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection

    19 - 22 May 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Perspectives on Immunity to Infection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-perspectives-on-immunity-to-infection 2012-05-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-22 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] DiseasesImmunology
  • Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine

    29 August - 1 September 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Stem Cells in Cancer and Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-in-cancer-and-regenerative-medicine 2012-08-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-01 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Metabolomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] StemcellsDiseases
  • Quality Control – From Molecules to Organelles

    19 September - 22 October 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Quality Control – From Molecules to Organelles https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/quality-control-from-molecules-to-organelles 2012-09-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-22 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Transcriptomics
  • Chemical Biology 2014

    20 - 23 August 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Chemical Biology 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chemical-biology-2014 2014-08-20 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-23 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Proteomics Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Frontiers in Fungal Systems Biology

    28 - 30 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Frontiers in Fungal Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-fungal-systems-biology 2014-09-28 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-30 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Proteomics Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Experimental Approaches to Evolution and Ecology using Yeast & other Model Systems

    12 - 15 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Experimental Approaches to Evolution and Ecology using Yeast & other Model Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/experimental-approaches-to-evolution-and-ecology-using-yeast-other-model-systems 2014-10-12 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-15 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.