Register event
6 events found

Organizer: IEEE  or GTC  or CSBMB 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Philadelphia  or Prague 

  • 5th Central and Eastern European Proteomic Conference

    19 - 22 September 2011

    Prague, Czech Republic

    5th Central and Eastern European Proteomic Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/5th-central-and-eastern-european-proteomic-conference 2011-09-19 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-22 00:00:00 UTC CSBMB Conference centre U Hajku, Prague, Czech Republic Conference centre U Hajku Prague Czech Republic Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • IEEE International Conference on Bioinformatics & Biomedicine

    4 - 7 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    IEEE International Conference on Bioinformatics & Biomedicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ieee-international-conference-on-bioinformatics-biomedicine 2012-10-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-07 00:00:00 UTC IEEE Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Medicine Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 2012 Computational Structural Bioinformatics Workshop (CSBW)

    5 - 8 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    The 2012 Computational Structural Bioinformatics Workshop (CSBW) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-computational-structural-bioinformatics-workshop-csbw 2012-10-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-08 00:00:00 UTC IEEE Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-pharmacokinetics-pharmacodynamics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] BiomedicalEngineering
  • 9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-stem-cell-research-therapeutics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • 8th Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    8th Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-modern-drug-discovery-development-summit 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States of America Pennsylvania Convention Center Philadelphia United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.