Register event
7 events found

Organizer: IEEE  or GTC  or EMBL Heidelberg 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Philadelphia  or Prague 

and

Keywords: ISCB  or BiomedicalEngineering 

  • Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite

    14 - 16 May 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biology-and-pathology-of-the-malaria-parasite 2012-05-14 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-16 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The 2012 Computational Structural Bioinformatics Workshop (CSBW)

    5 - 8 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    The 2012 Computational Structural Bioinformatics Workshop (CSBW) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-computational-structural-bioinformatics-workshop-csbw 2012-10-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-08 00:00:00 UTC IEEE Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-pharmacokinetics-pharmacodynamics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] BiomedicalEngineering
  • From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology

    17 - 20 November 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/from-functional-genomics-to-systems-biology-1e9d9d50-683f-4192-8dab-256102bf3e54 2012-11-17 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-20 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] SystemsBiologyOtherEventsISCB
  • Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis

    26 - 28 June 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/whole-transcriptome-data-analysis-0cd546c8-ba0d-4483-a670-bdf8ee020f64 2013-06-26 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-28 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Chromatin and Epigenetics

    6 - 10 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Chromatin and Epigenetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-and-epigenetics 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-10 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biological Oscillators: Design, Mechanism, Function

    12 - 14 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biological Oscillators: Design, Mechanism, Function https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biological-oscillators-design-mechanism-function 2015-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-14 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.