Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Systems biology 

and

Event types: Workshops and courses 

and

Organizer: IEEE  or EMBL 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Philadelphia  or Prague  or Providence 

  • Fundamentals of Widefield and Confocal Microscopy and Imaging

    23 - 27 June 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Fundamentals of Widefield and Confocal Microscopy and Imaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/fundamentals-of-widefield-and-confocal-microscopy-and-imaging 2014-06-23 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-27 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Fluorescence Imaging Techniques

    7 - 11 July 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Fluorescence Imaging Techniques https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/fluorescence-imaging-techniques 2014-07-07 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-11 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Super-Resolution Microscopy

    21 - 25 July 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Super-Resolution Microscopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/super-resolution-microscopy 2014-07-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-25 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing

    31 August - 9 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cryo-electron-microscopy-and-3d-image-processing 2014-08-31 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-09 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Microscopy, Modelling and Biophysical Methods

    8 - 20 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microscopy, Modelling and Biophysical Methods https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microscopy-modelling-and-biophysical-methods 2014-09-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-20 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • High Throughput Microscopy for Systems Biology

    20 - 26 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    High Throughput Microscopy for Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/high-throughput-microscopy-for-systems-biology 2014-10-20 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-26 01:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Computational Biology: Genomes to Systems

    19 - 23 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Computational Biology: Genomes to Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/computational-biology-genomes-to-systems-57d37386-bc66-4238-a906-cc258bd9be61 2016-06-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-23 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.