Register event
466 events found

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Philadelphia  or Hinxton 

  • Genetic Engineering of Mammalian Stem Cells

    16 - 28 February 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genetic Engineering of Mammalian Stem Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetic-engineering-of-mammalian-stem-cells-66850af4-113a-4da7-9329-032bc020daf4 2015-02-16 00:00:00 UTC 2015-02-28 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Mathematical Models for Infectious Disease Dynamics

    16 - 27 February 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Mathematical Models for Infectious Disease Dynamics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mathematical-models-for-infectious-disease-dynamics-8a8b8b48-2611-4161-a0c1-b88243a2cd06 2015-02-16 00:00:00 UTC 2015-02-27 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • in vivo Plant Imaging

    9 - 15 March 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    in vivo Plant Imaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/in-vivo-plant-imaging 2015-03-09 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-15 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • SME Bioinformatics Forum

    9 - 10 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    SME Bioinformatics Forum https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sme-bioinformatics-forum 2015-03-09 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-10 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Challenges of Chronic Pain

    11 - 13 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    The Challenges of Chronic Pain https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-challenges-of-chronic-pain 2015-03-11 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single molecule and single cell fluorescence A/nm/um/mm-scopy

    15 - 23 March 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Single molecule and single cell fluorescence A/nm/um/mm-scopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-molecule-and-single-cell-fluorescence-a-nm-um-mm-scopy 2015-03-15 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-23 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Innate Immune Memory

    18 - 20 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Innate Immune Memory https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innate-immune-memory 2015-03-18 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Frontiers in Stem Cells & Cancer

    29 - 31 March 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Frontiers in Stem Cells & Cancer https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-stem-cells-cancer 2015-03-29 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-31 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Next Generation Sequencing

    12 - 19 April 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Next Generation Sequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-b9b2e488-1f83-4a54-a262-c68a3d6ce694 2015-04-12 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-19 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Computational Molecular Evolution

    13 - 24 April 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Computational Molecular Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/computational-molecular-evolution-20121384-4d31-4aef-a1f9-ffa8b1e23dcc 2015-04-13 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-24 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Pharma-Nutrition 2015

    13 - 15 April 2015

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Pharma-Nutrition 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pharma-nutrition-2015 2015-04-13 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-15 01:00:00 UTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cellular heterogeneity: Role of variability and noise in biological decision-making

    15 - 18 April 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cellular heterogeneity: Role of variability and noise in biological decision-making https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cellular-heterogeneity-role-of-variability-and-noise-in-biological-decision-making 2015-04-15 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-18 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 4th International Conference on Immunochemotherapy

    16 - 17 April 2015

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    4th International Conference on Immunochemotherapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-international-conference-on-immunochemotherapy 2015-04-16 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-17 01:00:00 UTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics of Rare Disease: Beyond the Exome

    29 April - 2 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genomics of Rare Disease: Beyond the Exome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-of-rare-disease-beyond-the-exome 2015-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-02 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Alliance Management Congress

    4 - 6 May 2015

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Strategic Alliance Management Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-alliance-management-congress-0a00094f-75e8-4035-8c01-5a1b160d33c7 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biomarkers & Diagnostics World Congress 2015

    5 - 7 May 2015

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers & Diagnostics World Congress 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-diagnostics-world-congress-2015 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Chromatin and Epigenetics

    6 - 10 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Chromatin and Epigenetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-and-epigenetics 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-10 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Applied Bioinformatics and Public Health Microbiology

    6 - 8 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Applied Bioinformatics and Public Health Microbiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/applied-bioinformatics-and-public-health-microbiology 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-08 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Vertebrate Genomics: Bioinformatics Tools and Resources

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Vertebrate Genomics: Bioinformatics Tools and Resources https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/vertebrate-genomics-bioinformatics-tools-and-resources 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biology-and-pathology-of-the-malaria-parasite-5eac0f39-2b38-489a-9f46-80fca747d796 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Healthy Ageing: From Molecules to Organisms

    18 - 20 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Healthy Ageing: From Molecules to Organisms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/healthy-ageing-from-molecules-to-organisms 2015-05-18 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-20 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • EMBL-EBI-Wellcome Trust workshop on In Silico Systems Biology

    7 - 12 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBL-EBI-Wellcome Trust workshop on In Silico Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embl-ebi-wellcome-trust-workshop-on-in-silico-systems-biology 2015-06-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Synthetic Biology in Action

    8 - 20 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Synthetic Biology in Action https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/synthetic-biology-in-action 2015-06-08 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-20 01:00:00 UTC EMBO Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Human Microbiome

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Human Microbiome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-human-microbiome 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Mechanisms of Neurodegeneration

    14 - 17 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Mechanisms of Neurodegeneration https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mechanisms-of-neurodegeneration 2015-06-14 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-17 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Ensembl Browser Workshops - DKFZ June 2015

    15 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Elixir node event
    Ensembl Browser Workshops - DKFZ June 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ensembl-browser-workshops-dkfz-june-2015 Work with the Ensembl Outreach team to get to grips with the Ensembl browser, accessing gene, variation, comparative genomics and regulation data, and mine these data with BioMart. 2015-06-15 09:00:00 UTC 2015-06-15 00:00:00 UTC DKFZ, Heidelberg, Germany DKFZ Heidelberg Germany 69120 [] Emily Perry [] [] [] [] HDRUK
  • Genetics, Breeding and Welfare of Laboratory Mice

    16 - 19 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genetics, Breeding and Welfare of Laboratory Mice https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetics-breeding-and-welfare-of-laboratory-mice 2015-06-16 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-19 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Functional Genomics and Systems Biology

    17 - 26 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Functional Genomics and Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/functional-genomics-and-systems-biology-bf3f264a-1da9-472e-ac0d-f3c4c25d9eaf 2015-06-17 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Enabling Technologies for Eukaryotic Synthetic Biology

    21 - 23 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Enabling Technologies for Eukaryotic Synthetic Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/enabling-technologies-for-eukaryotic-synthetic-biology 2015-06-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-23 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • EMBL-EBI/Wellcome Trust Summer School in Bioinformatics

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBL-EBI/Wellcome Trust Summer School in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embl-ebi-wellcome-trust-summer-school-in-bioinformatics 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.