Register event
6 events found

Scientific topics: Genomics 

and

Organizer: Congress by design  or EMBL-EBI  or Cambridge Healthtech Institute 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Philadelphia  or Hinxton  or Washington 

  • Next Generation Sequencing Workshop 2011

    18 - 20 October 2011

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Next Generation Sequencing Workshop 2011 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-workshop-2011 2011-10-18 00:00:00 UTC 2011-10-20 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis

    1 - 4 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Advanced RNA-Seq and Chip-Seq Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-rna-seq-and-chip-seq-data-analysis 2012-05-01 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI European Bioinformatics Institute, Hinxton, United Kingdom European Bioinformatics Institute Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Implementing Personalized Medicine

    19 - 21 September 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Implementing Personalized Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/implementing-personalized-medicine 2012-09-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Washington, Washington, United States of America Renaissance Washington Washington United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Diagnostics for Infectious Disease

    21 - 23 August 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Molecular Diagnostics for Infectious Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-diagnostics-for-infectious-disease 2013-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States of America Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill Washington United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • Predictive Cancer Biomarkers

    19 - 20 August 2014

    Washington, United States of America

    Predictive Cancer Biomarkers https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/predictive-cancer-biomarkers 2014-08-19 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-20 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Washington, United States of America Washington United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biological Interpretation of Next Generation Sequencing

    28 November - 2 December 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Biological Interpretation of Next Generation Sequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biological-interpretation-of-next-generation-sequencing 2016-11-28 00:00:00 UTC 2016-12-02 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.