Register event
93 events found

Organizer: Pharma IQ  or EMBL  or EMBL-EBI 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Berlin  or Montreal  or Hinxton 

  • Fundamentals of Widefield and Confocal Microscopy and Imaging

    23 - 27 June 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Fundamentals of Widefield and Confocal Microscopy and Imaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/fundamentals-of-widefield-and-confocal-microscopy-and-imaging 2014-06-23 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-27 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis

    24 - 26 June 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/whole-transcriptome-data-analysis-21677fd4-cd6f-4a21-a809-4252c99f9cbb 2014-06-24 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-26 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Fluorescence Imaging Techniques

    7 - 11 July 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Fluorescence Imaging Techniques https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/fluorescence-imaging-techniques 2014-07-07 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-11 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Super-Resolution Microscopy

    21 - 25 July 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Super-Resolution Microscopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/super-resolution-microscopy 2014-07-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-25 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • EMBO Practical Course on Genotype to Phenotype Mapping of Complex Traits

    28 July - 1 August 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBO Practical Course on Genotype to Phenotype Mapping of Complex Traits https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embo-practical-course-on-genotype-to-phenotype-mapping-of-complex-traits 2014-07-28 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-01 01:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing

    31 August - 9 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cryo-electron-microscopy-and-3d-image-processing 2014-08-31 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-09 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Microscopy, Modelling and Biophysical Methods

    8 - 20 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microscopy, Modelling and Biophysical Methods https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microscopy-modelling-and-biophysical-methods 2014-09-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-20 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Metagenomics Bioinformatics

    8 - 10 September 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Metagenomics Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/metagenomics-bioinformatics-2f0ca359-3618-46d1-9ead-078c9e32f768 2014-09-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-10 01:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Transgenic Animals

    24 - 25 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Transgenic Animals https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/transgenic-animals 2014-09-24 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-25 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next-Generation Sequencing Applications and Data Analysis

    6 - 8 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next-Generation Sequencing Applications and Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-applications-and-data-analysis 2014-10-06 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-08 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Whole genome sequencing library preparation and validation

    6 - 7 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Whole genome sequencing library preparation and validation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-whole-genome-sequencing-library-preparation-and-validation 2014-10-06 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-07 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Total RNA sequencing library preparation and validation

    8 - 10 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Total RNA sequencing library preparation and validation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-total-rna-sequencing-library-preparation-and-validation 2014-10-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-10 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Statistical Bioinformatics using R and Bioconductor

    13 - 16 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Statistical Bioinformatics using R and Bioconductor https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/statistical-bioinformatics-using-r-and-bioconductor 2014-10-13 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-16 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Statistical Bioinformatics using R and Bioconductor

    13 - 16 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Statistical Bioinformatics using R and Bioconductor https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/statistical-bioinformatics-using-r-and-bioconductor-a060c4ec-2dc3-4a2f-8897-ebdab3101b6a 2014-10-13 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-16 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Digital PCR

    16 - 17 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Digital PCR https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/digital-pcr-3c9ce954-5798-4e20-9ae7-bd05cfddb434 2014-10-16 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-17 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • High Throughput Microscopy for Systems Biology

    20 - 26 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    High Throughput Microscopy for Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/high-throughput-microscopy-for-systems-biology 2014-10-20 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-26 01:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Introduction to Next Generation Sequencing

    28 - 31 October 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Introduction to Next Generation Sequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/introduction-to-next-generation-sequencing-bf516b5a-c2eb-49c2-9009-5442061db651 2014-10-28 00:00:00 UTC 2014-10-31 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microinjection into Adherent Cells

    29 - 30 October 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microinjection into Adherent Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microinjection-into-adherent-cells-e8ef8e1d-a56d-475d-be6d-ce58bf0fb86a 2014-10-29 00:00:00 UTC 2014-10-30 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Translational & Clinical Targeted Resequencing (Enrichment based)

    3 - 7 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Translational & Clinical Targeted Resequencing (Enrichment based) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translational-clinical-targeted-resequencing-enrichment-based 2014-11-03 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Foods are us! On eating and becoming

    6 - 7 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Foods are us! On eating and becoming https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/foods-are-us-on-eating-and-becoming 2014-11-06 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology

    8 - 11 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/from-functional-genomics-to-systems-biology-bed7dce3-f645-477c-abb4-99b0986bfae9 2014-11-08 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-11 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Software Carpentry

    12 - 14 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Software Carpentry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/software-carpentry 2014-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-14 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Exosome Purification, Identification and Translation

    26 - 28 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Exosome Purification, Identification and Translation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosome-purification-identification-and-translation 2014-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-28 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • SME Bioinformatics Forum

    9 - 10 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    SME Bioinformatics Forum https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sme-bioinformatics-forum 2015-03-09 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-10 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biology-and-pathology-of-the-malaria-parasite-5eac0f39-2b38-489a-9f46-80fca747d796 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Human Microbiome

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Human Microbiome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-human-microbiome 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Protein Synthesis and Translational Control

    9 September - 13 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Protein Synthesis and Translational Control https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-synthesis-and-translational-control 2015-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-11-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Cancer Genomics

    1 - 4 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cancer Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-genomics-9dad7852-80cb-4bce-945e-edc1ef9d1a31 2015-11-01 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genome Engineering: CRISPR/Cas

    8 - 12 February 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Genome Engineering: CRISPR/Cas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-engineering-crispr-cas 2016-02-08 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-12 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Whole Genome Sequencing Library Preparation

    15 - 16 February 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Whole Genome Sequencing Library Preparation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-whole-genome-sequencing-library-preparation 2016-02-15 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-16 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.