Register event
8 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

Organizer: Pharma IQ  or EMBL  or EMBL-EBI 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Ghent  or Berlin  or Montreal  or Hinxton 

  • In silico Systems Biology

    23 - 27 April 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    In silico Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/in-silico-systems-biology 2012-04-23 00:00:00 UTC 2012-04-27 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 12th European ELNs Forum

    24 - 26 September 2013

    Berlin, Germany

    12th European ELNs Forum https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-european-elns-forum 2013-09-24 01:00:00 UTC 2013-09-26 01:00:00 UTC Pharma IQ Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Summer School in Bioinformatics

    23 - 27 June 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Summer School in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-school-in-bioinformatics 2014-06-23 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-27 01:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biology-and-pathology-of-the-malaria-parasite-5eac0f39-2b38-489a-9f46-80fca747d796 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Human Microbiome

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Human Microbiome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-human-microbiome 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Protein Synthesis and Translational Control

    9 September - 13 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Protein Synthesis and Translational Control https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-synthesis-and-translational-control 2015-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-11-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis

    4 - 7 October 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/whole-transcriptome-data-analysis 2016-10-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-10-07 01:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology

    12 - 15 November 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/from-functional-genomics-to-systems-biology 2016-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2016-11-15 00:00:00 UTC EMBL European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] SystemsBiologyOtherEventsISCB
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.