Register event
10 events found

Scientific topics: Physiology  or Pharmacology 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Gebze  or Sheffield  or Philadephia 

  • Current Methods in Cell Biology

    29 - 30 September 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Current Methods in Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/current-methods-in-cell-biology 2011-09-29 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC EMBO European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Physiology Metabolomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • Microfluidics 2012

    25 - 27 July 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microfluidics 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microfluidics-2012 2012-07-25 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-27 00:00:00 UTC European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microfluidics
  • Cardiac Biology - From Development to Regenerative Medicine

    8 - 11 June 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cardiac Biology - From Development to Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cardiac-biology-from-development-to-regenerative-medicine 2013-06-08 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-11 00:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 75th Harden Conference - Receptor tyrosine kinase structure and function in mammalian health and disease

    2 - 6 September 2013

    Sheffield, United Kingdom

    75th Harden Conference - Receptor tyrosine kinase structure and function in mammalian health and disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/75th-harden-conference-receptor-tyrosine-kinase-structure-and-function-in-mammalian-health-and-disease 2013-09-02 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-06 00:00:00 UTC Biochemical Society Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield United Kingdom Physiology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Translating Diabetes

    30 April - 3 May 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Translating Diabetes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translating-diabetes 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-03 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Strategic Alliance Management Congress

    5 - 7 May 2014

    Philadephia, United States of America

    Strategic Alliance Management Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/strategic-alliance-management-congress-93d37f46-9b08-40f3-bcbb-b4e3cc95af2d 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadephia, United States of America Philadephia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Epitranscriptome

    20 - 22 April 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Epitranscriptome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-epitranscriptome 2016-04-20 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Microtubules: From Atoms to Complex Systems

    29 May - 1 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microtubules: From Atoms to Complex Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microtubules-from-atoms-to-complex-systems 2016-05-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-01 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Lifelong Learning in the Biomedical Sciences

    5 - 7 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Lifelong Learning in the Biomedical Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lifelong-learning-in-the-biomedical-sciences 2016-07-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-07 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications

    19 - 24 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/extracellular-vesicles-from-biology-to-biomedical-applications 2016-09-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-24 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.