Register event
  • 3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    3rd Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-pharmacokinetics-pharmacodynamics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] BiomedicalEngineering
  • 9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    9th Stem Cell Research & Therapeutics Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-stem-cell-research-therapeutics-conference 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • 8th Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit

    25 - 27 October 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    8th Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-modern-drug-discovery-development-summit 2012-10-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-27 00:00:00 UTC GTC Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States of America Pennsylvania Convention Center Philadelphia United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Screening Drug Transporter Proteins

    9 - 10 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Screening Drug Transporter Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/screening-drug-transporter-proteins 2014-10-09 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-10 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class

    6 - 7 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/project-portfolio-management-certification-master-class 2014-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • ELIXIR CZ Proteomics Workshop 2018

    4 - 6 October 2018

    Prague, Czechia

    ELIXIR CZ Proteomics Workshop 2018 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/elixir-cz-proteomics-workshop-2018 2018-10-04 09:00:00 UTC 2018-10-06 00:00:00 UTC IOCB Prague, ELIXIR-CZ, Czech Society for Mass Spectrometry Flemingovo nám. 542/2, 2, Flemingovo náměstí, Prague, Czechia Flemingovo nám. 542/2, 2, Flemingovo náměstí Prague Hlavní město Praha Czechia 166 10 [] Björn Grüning [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.