Register event
  • From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology

    8 - 11 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/from-functional-genomics-to-systems-biology-bed7dce3-f645-477c-abb4-99b0986bfae9 2014-11-08 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-11 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Software Carpentry

    12 - 14 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Software Carpentry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/software-carpentry 2014-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-14 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Exosome Purification, Identification and Translation

    26 - 28 November 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Exosome Purification, Identification and Translation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosome-purification-identification-and-translation 2014-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-28 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biology-and-pathology-of-the-malaria-parasite-5eac0f39-2b38-489a-9f46-80fca747d796 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Human Microbiome

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Human Microbiome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-human-microbiome 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Protein Synthesis and Translational Control

    9 September - 13 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Protein Synthesis and Translational Control https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-synthesis-and-translational-control 2015-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-11-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Cancer Genomics

    1 - 4 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cancer Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-genomics-9dad7852-80cb-4bce-945e-edc1ef9d1a31 2015-11-01 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-04 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genome Engineering: CRISPR/Cas

    8 - 12 February 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Genome Engineering: CRISPR/Cas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-engineering-crispr-cas 2016-02-08 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-12 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Whole Genome Sequencing Library Preparation

    15 - 16 February 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Whole Genome Sequencing Library Preparation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-whole-genome-sequencing-library-preparation 2016-02-15 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-16 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: RNA Sequencing Library Preparation

    17 - 19 February 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: RNA Sequencing Library Preparation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-rna-sequencing-library-preparation 2016-02-17 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-19 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Enrichment Based Targeted Resequencing

    22 - 26 February 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Enrichment Based Targeted Resequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-enrichment-based-targeted-resequencing-aadee38d-9e38-4d23-8df5-da7eaa285e87 2016-02-22 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-26 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Single Cell Gene Expression Analysis

    11 - 16 April 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Single Cell Gene Expression Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-gene-expression-analysis-0ced413e-244f-42cd-bad7-237d537aa1c2 2016-04-11 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-16 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Transgenic Animals - Micromanipulation techniques

    20 - 21 April 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Transgenic Animals - Micromanipulation techniques https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/transgenic-animals-micromanipulation-techniques 2016-04-20 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-21 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • in vivo Plant Imaging

    24 April - 1 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    in vivo Plant Imaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/in-vivo-plant-imaging-041bfd49-2144-4db7-9bec-1c66524635cb 2016-04-24 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-01 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: RNA Sequencing Library Preparation

    2 - 4 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: RNA Sequencing Library Preparation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-rna-sequencing-library-preparation-041ac779-1218-4861-9839-56e0870ce46f 2016-05-02 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-04 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Enrichment Based Targeted Resequencing

    9 - 13 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Enrichment Based Targeted Resequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-enrichment-based-targeted-resequencing 2016-05-09 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-13 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Amplicon Based Targeted Resequencing

    17 - 20 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Amplicon Based Targeted Resequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-amplicon-based-targeted-resequencing 2016-05-17 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-20 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Computational Aspects of High-Throughput Screening

    23 - 25 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Computational Aspects of High-Throughput Screening https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/computational-aspects-of-high-throughput-screening 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-25 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing: Whole Genome Sequencing Library Preparation

    23 - 24 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Next Generation Sequencing: Whole Genome Sequencing Library Preparation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-whole-genome-sequencing-library-preparation-ed275409-69fc-4944-90c3-0421db9582a0 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-24 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Non-Neuronal Optogenetics: From Design to Application in Cell Signaling and Tissue Morphogenesis

    29 May - 3 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Non-Neuronal Optogenetics: From Design to Application in Cell Signaling and Tissue Morphogenesis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/non-neuronal-optogenetics-from-design-to-application-in-cell-signaling-and-tissue-morphogenesis 2016-05-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-03 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Hematopoietic Stem Cells: From the Embryo to the Aging Organism

    3 - 5 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Hematopoietic Stem Cells: From the Embryo to the Aging Organism https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hematopoietic-stem-cells-from-the-embryo-to-the-aging-organism 2016-06-03 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-05 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Perspectives in Translational Medicine

    6 - 8 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Perspectives in Translational Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/perspectives-in-translational-medicine 2016-06-06 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-08 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Computational Biology: Genomes to Systems

    19 - 23 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Computational Biology: Genomes to Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/computational-biology-genomes-to-systems-57d37386-bc66-4238-a906-cc258bd9be61 2016-06-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-23 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis

    28 June - 1 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/whole-transcriptome-data-analysis-2cc5f99a-5f3d-4b9e-9190-0ace4758914a 2016-06-28 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-01 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Advanced Fluorescence Imaging Techniques

    3 - 8 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Advanced Fluorescence Imaging Techniques https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-fluorescence-imaging-techniques 2016-07-03 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-08 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Quantitative Proteomics: Strategies and Tools to Probe Biology

    11 - 15 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Quantitative Proteomics: Strategies and Tools to Probe Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/quantitative-proteomics-strategies-and-tools-to-probe-biology 2016-07-11 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-15 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Proteomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Super-Resolution Microscopy

    25 - 30 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Super-Resolution Microscopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/super-resolution-microscopy-dff362df-590e-4954-b7b3-94c2178ea3a9 2016-07-25 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-30 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing 2016

    28 August - 5 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cryo-electron-microscopy-and-3d-image-processing-2016 2016-08-28 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-05 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Chromatin Signatures During Differentiation: Integrated Omics Approaches toNeuronal Development

    29 August - 2 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Chromatin Signatures During Differentiation: Integrated Omics Approaches toNeuronal Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-signatures-during-differentiation-integrated-omics-approaches-toneuronal-development 2016-08-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-02 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Proteomics in Cell Biology and Disease Mechanisms

    14 - 17 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Proteomics in Cell Biology and Disease Mechanisms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/proteomics-in-cell-biology-and-disease-mechanisms 2016-09-14 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-17 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.