Register event
  • Super-Resolution Microscopy

    21 - 25 July 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Super-Resolution Microscopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/super-resolution-microscopy 2014-07-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-25 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing

    31 August - 9 September 2014

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cryo-electron-microscopy-and-3d-image-processing 2014-08-31 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-09 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biology-and-pathology-of-the-malaria-parasite-5eac0f39-2b38-489a-9f46-80fca747d796 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Human Microbiome

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Human Microbiome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-human-microbiome 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Protein Synthesis and Translational Control

    9 September - 13 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Protein Synthesis and Translational Control https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-synthesis-and-translational-control 2015-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-11-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Super-Resolution Microscopy

    25 - 30 July 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Super-Resolution Microscopy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/super-resolution-microscopy-dff362df-590e-4954-b7b3-94c2178ea3a9 2016-07-25 01:00:00 UTC 2016-07-30 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing 2016

    28 August - 5 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy and 3D Image Processing 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cryo-electron-microscopy-and-3d-image-processing-2016 2016-08-28 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-05 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis

    4 - 7 October 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Whole Transcriptome Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/whole-transcriptome-data-analysis 2016-10-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-10-07 01:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology

    12 - 15 November 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/from-functional-genomics-to-systems-biology 2016-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2016-11-15 00:00:00 UTC EMBL European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] SystemsBiologyOtherEventsISCB

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.