Register event
  • 12th Biosimilars Americas

    16 - 18 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    12th Biosimilars Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-biosimilars-americas 2013-04-16 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-18 00:00:00 UTC Visiongain Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Screening Drug Transporter Proteins

    9 - 10 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Screening Drug Transporter Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/screening-drug-transporter-proteins 2014-10-09 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-10 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class

    6 - 7 November 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Project Portfolio Management Certification Master Class https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/project-portfolio-management-certification-master-class 2014-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Boston Fibrosis Symposium

    10 December 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Boston Fibrosis Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/boston-fibrosis-symposium 2015-12-10 09:00:00 UTC 2015-12-10 00:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration

    4 - 5 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/value-based-delivery-models-and-cross-industry-data-collaboration 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring

    9 - 11 May 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-risk-based-monitoring 2016-05-09 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-11 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity,

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity, https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-models-for-predicting-drug-toxicity-ccd5dee1-bd7c-4068-bf13-945a89c130b7 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-a3e43c7c-8b35-4ad0-a13c-461c8929c984 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 6th Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Meet

    22 - 23 August 2016

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    6th Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Meet https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-bioinformatics-computational-biology-meet The 7th International Conference on Bioinformatics is scheduled to take place in the beautiful city of Rome at Italy during October 24-25, 2016 which focuses on foremost topics such as Evolutionary Bioinformatics, Proteomics, Systems Biology, Genomics, Immunology & Drug Discovery, Algorithms & Databases, Clinical Informatics, Biostatistics, Structural Bioinformatics and Clinical Case Reports. 2016-08-22 09:00:00 UTC 2016-08-23 00:00:00 UTC OMICS International DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia Airport, Philadelphia, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia Airport Philadelphia United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit

    29 August - 2 September 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-annual-immuno-oncology-summit 2016-08-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-02 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.