Register event
  • Epigenetics Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    Epigenetics Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Epigenomics
  • Cancer Genomics

    17 - 19 September 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cancer Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-genomics 2011-09-17 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-19 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] EpigenomicsCancer
  • Current Methods in Cell Biology

    29 - 30 September 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Current Methods in Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/current-methods-in-cell-biology 2011-09-29 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC EMBO European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Physiology Metabolomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • Molecular Insights for Innovative Therapies

    2 - 3 December 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Molecular Insights for Innovative Therapies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-insights-for-innovative-therapies 2011-12-02 00:00:00 UTC 2011-12-03 00:00:00 UTC EMBO European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MedicineBiotherapeuticsEpigenomics
  • Omics and Personalised Health

    16 - 18 February 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Omics and Personalised Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/omics-and-personalised-health 2012-02-16 00:00:00 UTC 2012-02-18 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] PersonalizedMedicine
  • mRNA Reprogramming 101 Training Courses

    18 - 20 October 2012

    Sheffield, United Kingdom

    mRNA Reprogramming 101 Training Courses https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mrna-reprogramming-101-training-courses 2012-10-18 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-20 00:00:00 UTC The Centre for Stem Cell Biology Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • mRNA Reprogramming 101

    24 - 26 October 2012

    Sheffield, United Kingdom

    mRNA Reprogramming 101 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mrna-reprogramming-101 2012-10-24 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-26 00:00:00 UTC The Centre for Stem Cell Biology Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • Electron Microscopy and Stereology in Cell Biology

    17 - 27 June 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Electron Microscopy and Stereology in Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/electron-microscopy-and-stereology-in-cell-biology-d5f5a379-e982-47ba-b41b-354bc236b54f 2013-06-17 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-27 00:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.