Register event
11 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

Scientific topics: Immunology  or Genomics 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Gebze  or Seattle  or Baltimore  or Bethesda  or Jerusalem  or Kerry  or Keystone  or Henningsvær 

  • High-Throughput RNAi and Data Analysis

    3 - 8 March 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    High-Throughput RNAi and Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/high-throughput-rnai-and-data-analysis 2013-03-03 16:00:00 UTC 2013-03-08 16:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Transcriptomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Human Microbiome

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Human Microbiome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-human-microbiome 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Enabling Technologies for Eukaryotic Synthetic Biology

    21 - 23 June 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Enabling Technologies for Eukaryotic Synthetic Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/enabling-technologies-for-eukaryotic-synthetic-biology 2015-06-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-23 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Protein Synthesis and Translational Control

    9 September - 13 November 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Protein Synthesis and Translational Control https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-synthesis-and-translational-control 2015-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-11-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBL EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Non-coding Genome

    18 - 21 October 2015

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Non-coding Genome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/non-coding-genome 2015-10-18 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-21 01:00:00 UTC EMBO/EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • New Model Systems for Linking Evolution and Ecology

    8 - 11 May 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    New Model Systems for Linking Evolution and Ecology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-model-systems-for-linking-evolution-and-ecology-dc2e1112-892d-4a5a-a670-e4594255a22d 2016-05-08 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-11 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Innate Immunity in Host-Pathogen Interactions

    26 - 29 June 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Innate Immunity in Host-Pathogen Interactions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innate-immunity-in-host-pathogen-interactions 2016-06-26 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-29 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Actin in Action: From Molecules to Cellular Functions

    7 - 10 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Actin in Action: From Molecules to Cellular Functions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/actin-in-action-from-molecules-to-cellular-functions 2016-09-07 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-10 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Complex Life of mRNA

    5 - 8 October 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Complex Life of mRNA https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/complex-life-of-mrna 2016-10-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-10-08 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Experimental Approaches to Evolution and Ecology Using Yeast and Other Model Systems

    19 - 23 October 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Experimental Approaches to Evolution and Ecology Using Yeast and Other Model Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/experimental-approaches-to-evolution-and-ecology-using-yeast-and-other-model-systems 2016-10-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-10-23 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology

    12 - 15 November 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/from-functional-genomics-to-systems-biology 2016-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2016-11-15 00:00:00 UTC EMBL European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Systems biology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] SystemsBiologyOtherEventsISCB
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.