Register event
90 events found

Scientific topics: Immunology  or Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Heidelberg  or Gebze  or Seattle  or Baltimore  or Bethesda  or Jerusalem  or Kerry  or Keystone  or Boston  or Lyon 

  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12

    24 - 26 April 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-12 2012-04-24 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-26 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas

    15 - 17 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-annual-pre-filled-syringes-americas 2012-05-15 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-17 00:00:00 UTC The Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America The Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012

    5 - 6 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-basic-immunology-2012 2012-10-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-06 00:00:00 UTC National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • American Neurological Association

    8 - 10 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    American Neurological Association https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/american-neurological-association 2012-10-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-10 00:00:00 UTC American Neurological Association Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurobiology
  • 28th Congress of the European Committee for Treatment and Research in Multiple Sclerosis

    11 - 14 October 2012

    Lyon, France

    28th Congress of the European Committee for Treatment and Research in Multiple Sclerosis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/28th-congress-of-the-european-committee-for-treatment-and-research-in-multiple-sclerosis 2012-10-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-14 00:00:00 UTC ECTRIMS Lyon, France Lyon France Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurobiology
  • Immunogenicity Summit 2012

    11 - 13 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Summit 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-summit-2012-ba0a3fa3-6818-467b-9a32-d5475619f663 2012-10-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Bethesda, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World CDx

    12 - 15 November 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    World CDx https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-cdx 2012-11-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Microinjection into adherent cells

    27 - 28 November 2012

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Microinjection into adherent cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microinjection-into-adherent-cells 2012-11-27 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-28 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Germany Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • CGS – The Cancer Genome Summit

    4 - 6 December 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    CGS – The Cancer Genome Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cgs-the-cancer-genome-summit 2012-12-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-06 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] drugdiscovery
  • Medical Informatics World

    9 - 10 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Medical Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/medical-informatics-world 2013-04-09 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Pattern recognition receptors

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Molecular Pattern recognition receptors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-pattern-recognition-receptors 2013-04-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 60th International Conference of the Israel Heart Society

    22 - 23 April 2013

    Jerusalem, Israel

    The 60th International Conference of the Israel Heart Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-60th-international-conference-of-the-israel-heart-society 2013-04-22 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-23 00:00:00 UTC Israel Heart Society / Israel Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery Jerusalem, Israel Jerusalem Israel Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Biotechnology Congress 2013

    3 - 6 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    World Biotechnology Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-biotechnology-congress-2013 2013-06-03 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC eureka Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Vendor Management in Clinical Trials

    4 - 7 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Vendor Management in Clinical Trials https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/vendor-management-in-clinical-trials 2013-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cardiac Biology - From Development to Regenerative Medicine

    8 - 11 June 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Cardiac Biology - From Development to Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cardiac-biology-from-development-to-regenerative-medicine 2013-06-08 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-11 00:00:00 UTC EMBO EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors Conference

    18 - 20 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-gen-kinase-inhibitors 2013-06-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Emerging Cancer Immunotherapies and Vaccines Conference

    14 - 15 August 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Emerging Cancer Immunotherapies and Vaccines Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/emerging-cancer-immunotherapies-and-vaccines-conference 2013-08-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-15 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • SciBX Summit on Innovation in Drug Discovery and Development 2013

    29 - 30 October 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    SciBX Summit on Innovation in Drug Discovery and Development 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/scibx-summit-on-innovation-in-drug-discovery-and-development-2013 2013-10-29 09:00:00 UTC 2013-10-30 00:00:00 UTC Nature Publishing Group Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Epigenomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Public and Private Health ? Genomics, Medicine and Society

    7 - 8 November 2013

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Public and Private Health ? Genomics, Medicine and Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/public-and-private-health-genomics-medicine-and-society 2013-11-07 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-08 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany EMBL Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Development Boot Camp 2013

    20 - 21 November 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Drug Development Boot Camp 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-development-boot-camp-2013 2013-11-20 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-21 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Systems Pharmacology conference

    29 April - 1 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Systems Pharmacology conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-pharmacology-conference 2014-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-01 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Antibody-drug conjugates

    5 - 9 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-drug conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-0adc09ed-a8d0-4999-9213-025cc7c1f07e 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-09 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • PK/PD of Multi-Domain Proteins

    5 - 6 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    PK/PD of Multi-Domain Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pk-pd-of-multi-domain-proteins 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-06 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CHI’s Structure-Based Drug Design

    21 - 22 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    CHI’s Structure-Based Drug Design https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chia-s-structure-based-drug-design 2014-05-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    21 - 22 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-2c46d930-8034-4abb-b50b-9f668efff80a 2014-05-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Property-Based Drug Design Conference

    22 - 23 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Property-Based Drug Design Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/property-based-drug-design-conference 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Chemical Biology for Target Validation

    22 - 23 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Chemical Biology for Target Validation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chemical-biology-for-target-validation-fe4a5cc6-ee26-4014-90df-ccdaf91d5d7a 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery and Therapy World Congress 2014

    16 - 19 June 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Drug Discovery and Therapy World Congress 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-and-therapy-world-congress-2014 2014-06-16 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-19 01:00:00 UTC Eureka Conference Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Immunotherapies and Vaccine Summit

    11 - 13 August 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    The Immunotherapies and Vaccine Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-immunotherapies-and-vaccine-summit 2014-08-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-13 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.