Register event
  • Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimizing-biologics-formulation-development 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein Purification & Recovery

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Purification & Recovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-purification-recovery 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Purification
  • Recombinant Protein Therapeutics – Fusion Proteins & Beyond

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Recombinant Protein Therapeutics – Fusion Proteins & Beyond https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/recombinant-protein-therapeutics-fusion-proteins-beyond 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Antibodies for the 21st Century – Engineering the Next Generation

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Antibodies for the 21st Century – Engineering the Next Generation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibodies-for-the-21st-century-engineering-the-next-generation 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Drug metabolism [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Engineering Genes, Vectors, Constructs and Clones

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Engineering Genes, Vectors, Constructs and Clones https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/engineering-genes-vectors-constructs-and-clones 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Protein-Device Combinations

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein-Device Combinations https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-device-combinations 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Higher Throughput Protein Purification

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Higher Throughput Protein Purification https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/higher-throughput-protein-purification 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Purification
  • Choosing, Designing, and Optimizing Hosts and Platforms

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Choosing, Designing, and Optimizing Hosts and Platforms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/choosing-designing-and-optimizing-hosts-and-platforms 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bispecific-antibody-therapeutics 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lyophilization-and-emerging-drying-technologies 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein Expression: Overcoming Challenges, Finding Solutions

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Expression: Overcoming Challenges, Finding Solutions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-expression-overcoming-challenges-finding-solutions 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Aggregation and Emerging Analytical Tools

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Aggregation and Emerging Analytical Tools https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-aggregation-and-emerging-analytical-tools-597a38fe-5d4b-4fe0-b096-123ea1efe395 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] FormulationPurification
  • Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bispecific-antibody-therapeutics-4b4a33e8-ea63-444a-a5a3-d5440e5e5565 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Coronado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Coronado San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Epigenetics:Exploring Effects...Environment...Expression

    5 - 7 March 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Epigenetics:Exploring Effects...Environment...Expression https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-exploring-effects-environment-expression 2012-03-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases

    12 - 13 March 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/encouraging-development-of-therapeutics-for-neglected-diseases 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pathology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery Chemistry

    17 - 19 April 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Drug Discovery Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-chemistry-6541d2da-bb8c-4c3a-9223-4cc42f75db69 2012-04-17 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Executive Summit: Drug-Diagnostic Co-Development

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Executive Summit: Drug-Diagnostic Co-Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-drug-development 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Biomarkers in Drug Development

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers in Drug Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-drug-development-49fd6a9e-59e4-4284-91f8-fa815f0ae66d 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biomarkers in Molecular Diagnostics

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers in Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-molecular-diagnostics 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Innovative Tissue-Based Diagnostics

    4 - 5 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Innovative Tissue-Based Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innovative-tissue-based-diagnostics 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-05 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Addressing Safety Concerns for Biological Drugs: Concerns & Challenges

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Addressing Safety Concerns for Biological Drugs: Concerns & Challenges https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pathology-in-cancer-drug-development 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Biomarkers Assessment in Neurotoxicity

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers Assessment in Neurotoxicity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-assessment-in-neurotoxicity 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • New Symposia Targeting Parkinson's Disease

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    New Symposia Targeting Parkinson's Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-symposia-targeting-parkinson-s-disease 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Diseases
  • Pathology in Cancer Drug Development

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Pathology in Cancer Drug Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pathology-in-cancer-drug-development-02df98e9-f48d-47aa-b408-ae5b5ed969af 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 11th Annual World Pharma Congress

    6 - 8 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    11th Annual World Pharma Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/11th-annual-world-pharma-congress-43cbf212-c198-416e-8dd4-2cbba24b8317 2012-06-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-08 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-seq-differential-expression-in-depth 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • DNA-Seq: Advancing Clinical Applications

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    DNA-Seq: Advancing Clinical Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/dna-seq-advancing-clinical-applications 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomic Data Analysis: Sequencing's Strategic Step

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Genomic Data Analysis: Sequencing's Strategic Step https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-data-analysis-sequencing-s-strategic-step 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • NGS for Drugs, Patients and Clinical Trials Conference

    21 - 22 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    NGS for Drugs, Patients and Clinical Trials Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ngs-for-drugs-patients-and-clinical-trials-conference 2013-03-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-22 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein-Protein Interactions

    17 - 18 April 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein-Protein Interactions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-protein-interactions-8bd48b7e-9908-49f1-bac8-94f16812d42e 2013-04-17 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] drugdiscovery
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.