Register event
  • Point of Care Diagnostics

    25 - 26 October 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Point of Care Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/point-of-care-diagnostics-1817b958-0a48-4795-aee0-fa648b571088 2012-10-25 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-26 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group Copthorne Tara Hotel, London, United Kingdom Copthorne Tara Hotel London United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • Diabetes, Cardiovascular & Renal Complications

    28 - 29 November 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Diabetes, Cardiovascular & Renal Complications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/diabetes-cardiovascular-renal-complications 2012-11-28 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-29 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group Copthorne Tara Hotel, London, United Kingdom Copthorne Tara Hotel London United Kingdom Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biomarkers Summit

    16 - 17 January 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Biomarkers Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-summit 2013-01-16 00:00:00 UTC 2013-01-17 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Pharmaceutical Microbiology

    30 - 31 January 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Pharmaceutical Microbiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pharmaceutical-microbiology 2013-01-30 00:00:00 UTC 2013-01-31 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group Marriot Regents Park, London, United Kingdom Marriot Regents Park London United Kingdom [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • COPD: Novel Therapeutics and Management

    16 - 17 October 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    COPD: Novel Therapeutics and Management https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/copd-novel-therapeutics-and-management 2013-10-16 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-17 01:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • European Pharmaceutical Pricing & Reimbursement

    21 - 22 October 2013

    London, United States of America

    European Pharmaceutical Pricing & Reimbursement https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-pharmaceutical-pricing-reimbursement 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-22 01:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United States of America London United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cell Based Assays

    18 - 19 November 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Cell Based Assays https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cell-based-assays 2013-11-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Safety Signal Processes Guiding Labelling

    4 December 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Safety Signal Processes Guiding Labelling https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/safety-signal-processes-guiding-labelling 2013-12-04 00:00:00 UTC 2013-12-04 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biosimilars - Regulation and Reality

    9 December 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Biosimilars - Regulation and Reality https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biosimilars-regulation-and-reality 2013-12-09 00:00:00 UTC 2013-12-09 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Anti-counterfeiting and anti-diversion strategies

    10 December 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Anti-counterfeiting and anti-diversion strategies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/anti-counterfeiting-and-anti-diversion-strategies 2013-12-10 00:00:00 UTC 2013-12-10 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.