Register event
204 events found

City: Bogota  or Gebze  or Vienna  or Ontario  or Boston  or Berkeley 

  • Chromatin Snapshot Highlights: Transgenerational Epigenetics

    3 March 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Chromatin Snapshot Highlights: Transgenerational Epigenetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-snapshot-highlights-transgenerational-epigenetics 2015-03-03 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-03 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Chromatin Snapshot Highlights: Transgenerational Epigenetics

    3 March 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Chromatin Snapshot Highlights: Transgenerational Epigenetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-snapshot-highlights-transgenerational-epigenetics-7cc7d915-0430-4ac5-844d-0eb5a8387bf5 2015-03-03 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-03 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Metabolic Leaders Forum

    24 - 26 March 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Metabolic Leaders Forum https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/metabolic-leaders-forum 2015-03-24 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-26 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Pharmaceutical R&D Informatics

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Pharmaceutical R&D Informatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pharmaceutical-r-d-informatics 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cloud Computing

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Cloud Computing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cloud-computing 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Collaborations and Open Access Innovations

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Collaborations and Open Access Innovations https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/collaborations-and-open-access-innovations 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Software Development

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Software Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/software-development 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2015

    21 - 23 April 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-2015 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBISCBCo-SponsoredorAffiliatedEvent
  • Join Keystone Symposia for Mechanisms of HIV Persistence: Implications for a Cure

    26 April - 1 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Join Keystone Symposia for Mechanisms of HIV Persistence: Implications for a Cure https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/join-keystone-symposia-for-mechanisms-of-hiv-persistence-implications-for-a-cure 2015-04-26 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-01 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biologics for Autoimmune Diseases

    4 - 5 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Biologics for Autoimmune Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biologics-for-autoimmune-diseases 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Medical Informatics World

    4 - 5 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Medical Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/medical-informatics-world-170184b7-abd5-4820-8270-bc37f2e45a44 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Phage and Yeast Display of Antibodies

    4 - 5 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Phage and Yeast Display of Antibodies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/phage-and-yeast-display-of-antibodies 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Medical Informatics World

    4 - 5 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Medical Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/medical-informatics-world-b908002c-7bae-42e2-8a2f-bb5bd6886976 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Adoptive T Cell Therapy

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Adoptive T Cell Therapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/adoptive-t-cell-therapy 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Clinical Research Informatics World

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Clinical Research Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-research-informatics-world 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Engineering Antibodies

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Engineering Antibodies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/engineering-antibodies 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Assessment and Clinical Relevance

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Assessment and Clinical Relevance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-assessment-and-clinical-relevance 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 8th Annual Protein Aggregation and Stability

    7 - 8 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    8th Annual Protein Aggregation and Stability https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-annual-protein-aggregation-and-stability 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-08 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Clinical Trial Oversight Summit

    1 - 3 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Clinical Trial Oversight Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-trial-oversight-summit 2015-06-01 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-03 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advanced Course on Cryo-Electron Tomog­ra­phy

    6 - 12 June 2015

    Vienna, Austria

    Advanced Course on Cryo-Electron Tomog­ra­phy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advanced-course-on-cryo-electron-tomoga-raa-phy 2015-06-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Vienna, Austria Vienna Austria Systems biology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microscopy
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Chemical Biology for Target Validation

    10 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Chemical Biology for Target Validation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chemical-biology-for-target-validation 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-models-for-predicting-drug-toxicity 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting GPCRs

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting GPCRs https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-gpcrs 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Translational Imaging in Cancer Drug Development

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Translational Imaging in Cancer Drug Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translational-imaging-in-cancer-drug-development 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Blood-Brain Barrier

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Blood-Brain Barrier https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/blood-brain-barrier-454f609b-be8c-4d01-925c-88da020d562e 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Property-Based Drug Design in Medicinal Chemistry

    11 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Property-Based Drug Design in Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/property-based-drug-design-in-medicinal-chemistry 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Synergistic Use of Functional Genomics Technologies

    11 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Synergistic Use of Functional Genomics Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/synergistic-use-of-functional-genomics-technologies 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 3D Cellular Models

    11 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    3D Cellular Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3d-cellular-models 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Histone Acetylation

    11 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Histone Acetylation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-histone-acetylation 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.