Register event
223 events found

City: Bogota  or Gebze  or Vienna  or Ontario  or Boston  or Berkeley  or Chicago 

  • 9th Austrian Proteomic Research Symposium

    8 - 10 November 2011

    Vienna, Austria

    9th Austrian Proteomic Research Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-austrian-proteomic-research-symposium 2011-11-08 09:00:00 UTC 2011-11-10 00:00:00 UTC Austrian Proteomics Association AKH Campus, Vienna, Austria AKH Campus Vienna Austria Proteomics Preclinical and clinical studies [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Patent Informatics

    19 - 20 April 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Patent Informatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/patent-informatics 2012-04-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-20 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12

    24 - 26 April 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-12 2012-04-24 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-26 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • EXPRESSION STREAM

    30 April - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    EXPRESSION STREAM https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/expression-stream 2012-04-30 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Antibody-Drug Conjugates

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-Drug Conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-30d0f53a-7d73-4275-be78-a090a505cc10 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Immunology
  • Informatics and Statistics for Metabolomics

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Informatics and Statistics for Metabolomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/informatics-and-statistics-for-metabolomics-d41747df-c9ff-4e43-9b98-8ea532acc672 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas

    15 - 17 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-annual-pre-filled-syringes-americas 2012-05-15 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-17 00:00:00 UTC The Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America The Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bioinformatics for Cancer Genomics (BiCG)

    28 May - 1 June 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Bioinformatics for Cancer Genomics (BiCG) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-for-cancer-genomics-bicg 2012-05-28 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-01 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Cancer
  • The Art and Science of Kinases

    4 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Art and Science of Kinases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-art-and-science-of-kinases 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microarray Data Analysis

    4 - 5 June 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Microarray Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-data-analysis 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-05 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microarraydatasets
  • Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors

    4 - 6 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-gen-kinase-inhibitors-0d33b290-2ee4-49d2-943e-2a395be837bd 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Informatics on High Throughput Sequencing Data

    11 - 12 June 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Informatics on High Throughput Sequencing Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/informatics-on-high-throughput-sequencing-data-15b45f01-3ff8-4db9-8816-ad42b01dbfda 2012-06-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-12 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Training Day

    26 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Training Day https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-training-day 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-26 00:00:00 UTC University of Illinois Chicago University of Illinois Chicago, Chicago, United States of America University of Illinois Chicago Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Bioprocessing Summit

    21 - 24 August 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Bioprocessing Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-bioprocessing-summit 2012-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-24 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel, Boston, United States of America Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • EuroQSAR

    26 - 30 August 2012

    Vienna, Austria

    EuroQSAR https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/euroqsar 2012-08-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-30 00:00:00 UTC LDO Vienna, Austria Vienna Austria Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Exploratory Data Analysis and Essential Statistics using R

    6 - 7 September 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Exploratory Data Analysis and Essential Statistics using R https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exploratory-data-analysis-and-essential-statistics-using-r-b70c9b10-e85b-4e21-8c05-80d328d67a5b 2012-09-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-07 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • BioPharm America™ 2012

    19 - 21 September 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    BioPharm America™ 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biopharm-america-2012 2012-09-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-21 00:00:00 UTC MassBio Westin Boston Waterfront, Boston, United States of America Westin Boston Waterfront Boston United States of America Pharmacology Metabolomics Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd Annual PODD, Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery

    2 - 3 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    2nd Annual PODD, Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-podd-partnership-opportunities-in-drug-delivery 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-03 00:00:00 UTC The Conference Forum The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • International conference and Exhibition on Pharmacovigilance and Clinical Trials

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    International conference and Exhibition on Pharmacovigilance and Clinical Trials https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-and-exhibition-on-pharmacovigilance-and-clinical-trials 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore, Chicago, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore Chicago United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ClinicalPharmacology
  • International Conference on Tissue Science and Engineering

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    International Conference on Tissue Science and Engineering https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-tissue-science-and-engineering 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore, Chicago, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MaterialsEngineering
  • International Integrative Biology Summit

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    International Integrative Biology Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-integrative-biology-summit 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore, Chicago, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ComputationalBiology
  • CHI's 10th Annual Discovery on Target

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    CHI's 10th Annual Discovery on Target https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chi-s-10th-annual-discovery-on-target-f1b15d24-3d14-409d-aeec-58bcf3ca0cdc 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Copley Marriott Hotel, Boston, United States of America Copley Marriott Hotel Boston United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • American Neurological Association

    8 - 10 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    American Neurological Association https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/american-neurological-association 2012-10-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-10 00:00:00 UTC American Neurological Association Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurobiology
  • Bio-IT World Europe 2012

    9 - 11 October 2012

    Vienna, Austria

    Bio-IT World Europe 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-europe-2012 2012-10-09 17:00:00 UTC 2012-10-11 17:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute InterContinental Vienna, Vienna, Austria InterContinental Vienna Vienna Austria Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBCo-SponsoredorAffiliatedEventISCB
  • UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Creating Value

    10 - 11 October 2012

    Berkeley, United States of America

    UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Creating Value https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/uc-berkeley-bioexec-institute-creating-value-319bb906-4b5d-46f4-8a2b-d6f21e900e23 2012-10-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-11 00:00:00 UTC UC Berkeley Center for Executive Education UC Berkeley, Berkeley, United States of America UC Berkeley Berkeley United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEvents
  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • International conference on Biothreats and Biodefense

    16 - 18 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    International conference on Biothreats and Biodefense https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-biothreats-and-biodefense 2012-10-16 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-18 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group DoubleTree by Hilton, Chicago, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Metabolic Disease Drug Development

    24 - 26 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Metabolic Disease Drug Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/metabolic-disease-drug-development 2012-10-24 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-26 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Hyatt Regency Boston, Boston, United States of America Hyatt Regency Boston Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biochemistry
  • UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Managing Value

    8 - 9 November 2012

    Berkeley, United States of America

    UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Managing Value https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/uc-berkeley-bioexec-institute-creating-value 2012-11-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-09 00:00:00 UTC UC Berkeley Center for Executive Education UC Berkeley, Berkeley, United States of America UC Berkeley Berkeley United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.