Register event
10 events found

Scientific topics: Immunology 

and

Organizer: Cambridge Healtech Institute  or CHI  or Cambridge Healthtech Institute 

and

City: Bogota  or Gebze  or Sheffield  or Philadelphia  or Prague  or Boston 

  • Molecular Pattern recognition receptors

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Molecular Pattern recognition receptors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-pattern-recognition-receptors 2013-04-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Emerging Cancer Immunotherapies and Vaccines Conference

    14 - 15 August 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Emerging Cancer Immunotherapies and Vaccines Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/emerging-cancer-immunotherapies-and-vaccines-conference 2013-08-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-15 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Immunotherapies and Vaccine Summit

    11 - 13 August 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    The Immunotherapies and Vaccine Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-immunotherapies-and-vaccine-summit 2014-08-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-13 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Tick-Borne Diseases - Cambridge Healthtech Institute

    29 - 30 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Tick-Borne Diseases - Cambridge Healthtech Institute https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-tick-borne-diseases-cambridge-healthtech-institute 2014-10-29 09:00:00 UTC 2014-10-30 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Adoptive T Cell Therapy

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Adoptive T Cell Therapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/adoptive-t-cell-therapy 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Assessment and Clinical Relevance

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Assessment and Clinical Relevance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-assessment-and-clinical-relevance 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Histone Acetylation

    11 - 12 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Histone Acetylation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-histone-acetylation 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • the Tenth Annual ImVacS: Immunotherapy and Vaccine Summit.

    24 - 28 August 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    the Tenth Annual ImVacS: Immunotherapy and Vaccine Summit. https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/novel-vaccines-innovations-adjuvants 2015-08-24 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-28 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel, Boston, United States of America Hilton Boston Back Bay Hotel Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2016

    5 - 7 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-2014 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Immunology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBISCBCo-SponsoredorAffiliatedEvent
  • 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit

    29 August - 2 September 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-annual-immuno-oncology-summit 2016-08-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-02 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.