Register event
66 events found

Event types: Meetings and conferences 

and

City: Bogota  or Copenhagen  or Washington  or Uppsala  or Basel 

  • AMIA Annual Symposium on Biomedical and Health Informataics

    22 - 26 October 2011

    Washington, United States of America

    AMIA Annual Symposium on Biomedical and Health Informataics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/amia-annual-symposium-on-biomedical-and-health-informataics 2011-10-22 09:00:00 UTC 2011-10-26 00:00:00 UTC Washington Hilton, Washington, United States of America Washington Hilton Washington United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd Nordic Proteomics Symposium

    27 - 29 November 2011

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    2nd Nordic Proteomics Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-nordic-proteomics-symposium 2011-11-27 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-29 00:00:00 UTC The Panum Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark The Panum Institute Copenhagen Denmark Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Society For Industrial Microbiology Annual Meeting And Exhibition

    12 - 16 August 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Society For Industrial Microbiology Annual Meeting And Exhibition https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/society-for-industrial-microbiology-annual-meeting-and-exhibition 2012-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-16 00:00:00 UTC SIM Washington, United States of America Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • Mass Spectrometry in Clinical Diagnostics

    21 - 22 August 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Mass Spectrometry in Clinical Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mass-spectrometry-in-clinical-diagnostics 2012-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-22 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States of America Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill Washington United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • 6th Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology

    9 - 10 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    6th Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-workshop-on-machine-learning-in-systems-biology 2012-09-09 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC Workshop at ECCB2012 Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • European Conference on Computational Biology 2012

    9 - 12 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    European Conference on Computational Biology 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-conference-on-computational-biology-2012 2012-09-09 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-12 00:00:00 UTC SIB Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • AIMM2012

    10 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    AIMM2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/aimm2012 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC European Conference on Computational Biology Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Implementing Personalized Medicine

    19 - 21 September 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Implementing Personalized Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/implementing-personalized-medicine 2012-09-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Washington, Washington, United States of America Renaissance Washington Washington United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Translational Cancer Medicine

    19 - 21 September 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Translational Cancer Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translational-cancer-medicine 2012-09-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Washington, Washington, United States of America Renaissance Washington Washington United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Exosomes and Microvesicles

    20 - 22 September 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Exosomes and Microvesicles https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosomes-and-microvesicles 2012-09-20 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-22 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Washington, Washington, United States of America Renaissance Washington Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 6th Trends in Medical Mycology

    11 - 14 October 2012

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    6th Trends in Medical Mycology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-trends-in-medical-mycology 2012-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-14 00:00:00 UTC European Confederation of Medical Mycology Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center Copenhagen Denmark Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Market Access World USA 2012

    17 - 19 October 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Market Access World USA 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/market-access-world-usa-2012 2012-10-17 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-19 00:00:00 UTC Health Network Communications Washington, United States of America Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Neuron Types in the Hippocampal Formation: Structure, Activity, and Molecular Genetics

    11 - 14 November 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Neuron Types in the Hippocampal Formation: Structure, Activity, and Molecular Genetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/neuron-types-in-the-hippocampal-formation-structure-activity-and-molecular-genetics-8f563e88-c460-4d09-bf02-eff8bf91634b 2012-11-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-14 00:00:00 UTC Howard Hughes Medical Institute Janelia Farm, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] molecularbiology
  • Influenza Congress USA 2012

    12 - 13 November 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Influenza Congress USA 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/influenza-congress-usa-2012 2012-11-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-13 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn The Mandarin Oriental, Washington, United States of America The Mandarin Oriental Washington United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Life Sciences Frontiers

    22 November 2012

    Uppsala, Sweden

    Life Sciences Frontiers https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/life-sciences-frontiers 2012-11-22 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-22 00:00:00 UTC Economist Conferences Uppsala, Sweden Uppsala Sweden Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Generic Medicines Congress Americas 2012

    27 - 29 November 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    World Generic Medicines Congress Americas 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-generic-medicines-congress-americas-2012 2012-11-27 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-29 00:00:00 UTC Health Network Communications Washington, United States of America Washington United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biochemistry
  • BioPharma Nordic Convention 2012

    4 - 5 December 2012

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    BioPharma Nordic Convention 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biopharma-nordic-convention-2012 2012-12-04 00:00:00 UTC 2012-12-05 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers, Copenhagen, Denmark Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers Copenhagen Denmark [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Insect Vision: Cells, Computation, and Behavior

    3 - 6 March 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Insect Vision: Cells, Computation, and Behavior https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/insect-vision-cells-computation-and-behavior 2013-03-03 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Dynamics of Prey Capture & Escape

    6 - 9 March 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Dynamics of Prey Capture & Escape https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/dynamics-of-prey-capture-escape 2013-03-06 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-09 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Biological Sequence Analysis & Probabilistic Models

    24 - 27 March 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Biological Sequence Analysis & Probabilistic Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biological-sequence-analysis-probabilistic-models 2013-03-24 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-27 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Future AACR Annual Meetings

    6 - 10 April 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Future AACR Annual Meetings https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/future-aacr-annual-meetings 2013-04-06 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-10 00:00:00 UTC American Association for Cancer Research Washington, United States of America Washington United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Planar Cell Polarity

    14 - 17 April 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Planar Cell Polarity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/planar-cell-polarity 2013-04-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-17 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Sensory Signaling in Model Organisms

    21 - 24 April 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Sensory Signaling in Model Organisms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/neuron-types-in-the-hippocampal-formation-structure-activity-and-molecular-genetics 2013-04-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-24 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • The Neural Basis of Vibrissa-Based Tactile Sensation

    28 April - 1 May 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    The Neural Basis of Vibrissa-Based Tactile Sensation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-neural-basis-of-vibrissa-based-tactile-sensation 2013-04-28 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-01 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Temporal Dynamics in Learning: Networks & Neural Data

    13 - 16 May 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Temporal Dynamics in Learning: Networks & Neural Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/temporal-dynamics-in-learning-networks-neural-data 2013-05-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-16 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Structural Biology of Membrane Proteins

    19 - 22 May 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Structural Biology of Membrane Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/structural-biology-of-membrane-proteins 2013-05-19 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-22 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Genetic Variation and Human Health

    4 - 5 July 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Genetic Variation and Human Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetic-variation-and-human-health 2013-07-04 01:00:00 UTC 2013-07-05 01:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Molecular Diagnostics for Infectious Disease

    21 - 23 August 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Molecular Diagnostics for Infectious Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-diagnostics-for-infectious-disease 2013-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States of America Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill Washington United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • Commercialization of Molecular Diagnostics

    21 - 23 August 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Commercialization of Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/commercialization-of-molecular-diagnostics 2013-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States of America Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill Washington United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 14th International Conference on Systems Biology

    30 August - 3 September 2013

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    The 14th International Conference on Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-14th-international-conference-on-systems-biology 2013-08-30 01:00:00 UTC 2013-09-03 01:00:00 UTC ISSB Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark Tivoli Congress Center Copenhagen Denmark Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ICSB
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.