Register event
13 events found

Scientific topics: Pathology  or Metabolomics 

and

City: Bogota  or Copenhagen  or Stockholm  or Vienna  or Tel Aviv  or Oeiras  or San Diego 

  • Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimizing-biologics-formulation-development 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein-Device Combinations

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein-Device Combinations https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-device-combinations 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lyophilization-and-emerging-drying-technologies 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • 6th Trends in Medical Mycology

    11 - 14 October 2012

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    6th Trends in Medical Mycology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-trends-in-medical-mycology 2012-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-14 00:00:00 UTC European Confederation of Medical Mycology Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center Copenhagen Denmark Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-seq-differential-expression-in-depth 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Digital PCR Technologies and Tools for Precision Diagnostics

    8 - 10 October 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Digital PCR Technologies and Tools for Precision Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/digital-pcr-technologies-and-tools-for-precision-diagnostics-f74861f0-f4a9-47fc-b09c-f188d80cd378 2013-10-08 09:00:00 UTC 2013-10-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics in Metabolism

    3 - 6 November 2013

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Genomics in Metabolism https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-in-metabolism 2013-11-03 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-06 00:00:00 UTC Novo Nordisk Foundation Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhagen Denmark Metabolomics Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • RNA Metabolism in Neurological Disease

    7 - 8 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    RNA Metabolism in Neurological Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-metabolism-in-neurological-disease 2013-11-07 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-08 00:00:00 UTC Elsevier Ltd San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Crossroads of Lipid Metabolism and Diabetes

    19 - 24 April 2015

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    The Crossroads of Lipid Metabolism and Diabetes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-crossroads-of-lipid-metabolism-and-diabetes 2015-04-19 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-24 01:00:00 UTC Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhagen Denmark Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Crossroads of Lipid Metabolism and Diabetes

    19 - 24 April 2015

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    The Crossroads of Lipid Metabolism and Diabetes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-crossroads-of-lipid-metabolism-and-diabetes-4d28deef-30f5-4df4-91ca-a706ef057d94 2015-04-19 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-24 01:00:00 UTC Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhagen Denmark Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Inflammation Inhibitors

    21 - 22 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Inflammation Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/inflammation-inhibitors 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 14th Cytokines & Inflammation Conference

    24 - 26 January 2016

    San Diego, United States of America

    14th Cytokines & Inflammation Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/14th-cytokines-inflammation-conference 2016-01-24 09:00:00 UTC 2016-01-26 00:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Global Engage's 2nd Digital Pathology Congress USA

    16 - 17 June 2016

    San Diego, United States of America

    Global Engage's 2nd Digital Pathology Congress USA https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/global-engage-s-2nd-digital-pathology-congress-usa 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-17 01:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.