Register event
327 events found

City: Bogota  or Copenhagen  or New Mexico  or Boston  or Singapore  or San Diego 

  • 2nd Nordic Proteomics Symposium

    27 - 29 November 2011

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    2nd Nordic Proteomics Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-nordic-proteomics-symposium 2011-11-27 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-29 00:00:00 UTC The Panum Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark The Panum Institute Copenhagen Denmark Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimizing-biologics-formulation-development 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein Purification & Recovery

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Purification & Recovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-purification-recovery 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Purification
  • Recombinant Protein Therapeutics – Fusion Proteins & Beyond

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Recombinant Protein Therapeutics – Fusion Proteins & Beyond https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/recombinant-protein-therapeutics-fusion-proteins-beyond 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Antibodies for the 21st Century – Engineering the Next Generation

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Antibodies for the 21st Century – Engineering the Next Generation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibodies-for-the-21st-century-engineering-the-next-generation 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Drug metabolism [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Engineering Genes, Vectors, Constructs and Clones

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Engineering Genes, Vectors, Constructs and Clones https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/engineering-genes-vectors-constructs-and-clones 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Protein-Device Combinations

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein-Device Combinations https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-device-combinations 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Higher Throughput Protein Purification

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Higher Throughput Protein Purification https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/higher-throughput-protein-purification 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Purification
  • Choosing, Designing, and Optimizing Hosts and Platforms

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Choosing, Designing, and Optimizing Hosts and Platforms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/choosing-designing-and-optimizing-hosts-and-platforms 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bispecific-antibody-therapeutics 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lyophilization-and-emerging-drying-technologies 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein Expression: Overcoming Challenges, Finding Solutions

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Expression: Overcoming Challenges, Finding Solutions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-expression-overcoming-challenges-finding-solutions 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Aggregation and Emerging Analytical Tools

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Aggregation and Emerging Analytical Tools https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-aggregation-and-emerging-analytical-tools-597a38fe-5d4b-4fe0-b096-123ea1efe395 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] FormulationPurification
  • Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bispecific-antibody-therapeutics-4b4a33e8-ea63-444a-a5a3-d5440e5e5565 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Coronado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Coronado San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Degradation Pathways in Health and Diseases

    22 - 25 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Degradation Pathways in Health and Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-degradation-pathways-in-health-and-diseases 2012-01-22 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-25 00:00:00 UTC San Diego Marriott Del Mar hotel, San Diego, United States of America San Diego Marriott Del Mar hotel San Diego United States of America Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Epigenetics:Exploring Effects...Environment...Expression

    5 - 7 March 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Epigenetics:Exploring Effects...Environment...Expression https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-exploring-effects-environment-expression 2012-03-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • HUPO PSI Spring meeting

    12 - 14 March 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    HUPO PSI Spring meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hupo-psi-spring-meeting 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-14 00:00:00 UTC HUPO PSI Skaggs School of Pharmacy, San Diego, United States of America Skaggs School of Pharmacy San Diego United States of America Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next-Generation Sequencing Applications Asia

    28 - 29 March 2012

    Singapore, Singapore

    Next-Generation Sequencing Applications Asia https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-applications-asia 2012-03-28 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-29 00:00:00 UTC Amara Hotel, Singapore, Singapore Amara Hotel Singapore Singapore Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery Chemistry

    17 - 19 April 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Drug Discovery Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-chemistry-6541d2da-bb8c-4c3a-9223-4cc42f75db69 2012-04-17 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12

    24 - 26 April 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-12 2012-04-24 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-26 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • EXPRESSION STREAM

    30 April - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    EXPRESSION STREAM https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/expression-stream 2012-04-30 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Antibody-Drug Conjugates

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-Drug Conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-30d0f53a-7d73-4275-be78-a090a505cc10 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Immunology
  • 3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas

    15 - 17 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-annual-pre-filled-syringes-americas 2012-05-15 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-17 00:00:00 UTC The Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America The Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Art and Science of Kinases

    4 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Art and Science of Kinases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-art-and-science-of-kinases 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors

    4 - 6 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-gen-kinase-inhibitors-0d33b290-2ee4-49d2-943e-2a395be837bd 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 26th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society

    6 - 9 August 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    The 26th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-26th-annual-symposium-of-the-protein-society 2012-08-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-09 00:00:00 UTC The Protein Society Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, United States of America Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego United States of America Systems biology Proteomics Biotherapeutics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • The Bioprocessing Summit

    21 - 24 August 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Bioprocessing Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-bioprocessing-summit 2012-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-24 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel, Boston, United States of America Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • BioPharm America™ 2012

    19 - 21 September 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    BioPharm America™ 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biopharm-america-2012 2012-09-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-21 00:00:00 UTC MassBio Westin Boston Waterfront, Boston, United States of America Westin Boston Waterfront Boston United States of America Pharmacology Metabolomics Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Microarray World Congress 2012

    25 - 26 September 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Microarray World Congress 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-world-congress-2012 2012-09-25 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-26 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Town and Country Resort Hotel, San Diego, United States of America Town and Country Resort Hotel San Diego United States of America Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd Annual Next Generation Sequencing Asia Congress

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Singapore, Singapore

    2nd Annual Next Generation Sequencing Asia Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-next-generation-sequencing-asia-congress 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC Oxford Global Conferences Novotel Clarke Quay Singapore, Singapore, Singapore Novotel Clarke Quay Singapore Singapore Singapore Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.